Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Horrible stay, louse customer service at check out, and uncoroperable ,terrible customer service staff. !!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Adequate

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Thankful for a parking space that accommodated our car and the small trailer we were towing.
Cons: Make the bed all the way (see above)
Location: Very close to several restaurants (literally around the corner from parking lot to Chili's and Paenera
Linens were clean, bed appeared to be newly made except that bed pillows were not covered with spread and one appeared to have been propped up as if someone had been sitting on the bed watching TV. (Was exhausted, did not complain to manager). only towels in bathroom, no washcloths.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place so dirty,the bathroom faucet it was broken.room it wasn't really clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
OK for a night or two. Not the Taj mahal.Nearby stores
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Not as good as I thought it should be.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: New carpets, fix up bathroom, do some overall updates to the facility!
Location: Visit local attractions like Adventureland, or the beach. Good restaurants in the area and location right near the Republic Airport.
Carpet needs replacing. Unusual check in and check out procedures. AC worked well as did the TV. Toilet seat needs to be replaced too. Shower very small. Motel seemed very old and could use some updating. Room overall was clean as was the bathroom. Please update and I would return and stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never rent that place is the worst place.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I rent for 2 night but was to bad,I have to rent a diferent place to stay my second night.
1 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast was coffee and mints only!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ugh - give this one a pass. I regret that I booked this one last minuted because of the price and the breakfast. Boy was I surprised to learn that this dump considers continental breakfast as coffee and mints - even though their flyers clearly advertise continental breakfast. I expected packaged pastries at least! To make matters worse there were problems with our room and the first desk staff was useless. Fortunately his replacement did everything he could to accommodate our needs. This hotel needs a make over desperately. I won't go here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels