Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to everything in Woodbury

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Felt safe and secure. Staff was friendly. But the room didn't have a window. It only had a sky light.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice pool, clean room, comfy beds, fridge in the room, breakfast in the lobby, great AC, very reasonable price. You can't beat it if you're traveling with kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel was very close to an event we were attending and even offered shuttle service to and from the event. The breakfast served in the lobby was very good with cereals, an oatmeal bar, pastries, make your own waffles and a couple of egg dishes. We had a room with 2 queen beds and it included a small kitchenette area. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in. All-around good stay at this hotel :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Older motel reasonably priced

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Stayed 3 nights for a business trip to the area. My usual hotels were either full or very expensive. The BW was clean and affordable, while older and a bit rundown. But it was adequate, with free breakfast and Internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very pleased with the hotel overall, however the area used for breakfast was far to small, resulting in having to take breakfast back to your room most mornings. One other area that needs improving is the general organisation of the courtesy bus..We used this on two occasions and each time it was thirty minutes late..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Will not be my choice next time! No qualify for the such price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nice people. Good free breakfast. Spacious room.
Cons: Curtains were a little sad. Downstairs entrance in second building was a little sad.
Location: Great location.
Super nice people working there. Refunded my second day, since I decided to stay with family, without my asking. Pretty nice room. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Toiletries could be larger ... especially if 2 people are staying in a room ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was exceptionally courteous and the hotel complex was peaceful and quiet. The rooms were clean and of good size. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels