Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

not worth the cost of the room

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: the location was close to the cemetery where we going to the funeral services.
Cons: either lower the cost of the room or make renovations
Location: don't know we booked hotel because it was the closest to the cemetery we were attending a funeral early morning.
Looks better on-line then in person. Hotel is in need of remodeling. When we first checked in; I reserved a room with a fridge and microwave and when we got to the room their was no fridge and microwave; when I returned back to the office, they manager moved us to another room where their was a fridge and microwave available; however, their were no towels in the bathroom. Also the room was very cold the only heater was a portable heater. No breakfast is available only coffee and no utensils available when I asked the manager he told me you need to go across the street to the gas station mini market. The only way to give this hotel a description is very over priced for the room which is very comparable to a motel 6.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
good price, decent location. Questionable if we would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHARLES

Great trip and stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was a very good hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandra s.

Budget Host East End Riverhead

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on HotelClub
Only 1 night stay. But only hotel with a decent price in the area. Nice swimming pool. Nice room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worse experience ever!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel we have EVER stayed in! It was old, dirty, we were afraid to get in the bed...ended up sleeping on top of the blanket with the bedspread as a blanket. Bathroom shower head was falling out of the wall. People were outside on the balcony out last night there till 2:30 am right outside our window talking about their drug deals and how much they hate white people. Scary and completely the most awful experience we have ever had and the management did absolutely nothing to help us or make any sort of compensation for us. AVOID THIS HOTEL AT ALL COSTS!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is old. Needs updating I think the last time was in the 50s. The wifi didn't work no phone in the room to all front desk about the noisy people outside our room. The kicker was the bug in the bed. Couldn't wait to get out of there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuel B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother with this one

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Beds were extremely worn and uncomfortable. When I asked about there being no hot water I was told to just run the water for 20-30 minutes. Seriously???? For $100 a night I expect a lot better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOEL from NJ

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were there to attend a wedding on the North Fork. Price was right all else as just fine. Not a 3, 4, 5 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels