Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a relative.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: N/A
The check in person was friendly, helpful, even printed out a site we wanted to go to. The check out person was pleasant. The hotel cleaning lady even helped me with the entrance key in passing. The hot breakfast was terrific as was the help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weschester Co, NY

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Clean the A/C unit
Location: I arrived late and left early,
Room smelled moldy from a dirty AC, difficult to sleep in. The TV remote did not work. I arrived late from a weeding, too tired to change to a new room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Great Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Staff
Cons: add a pool
Location: My daughters and I did go across the street to Judy's Rainbow Nails and had a great, inexpensive pedicure/manicure!
We enjoyed our stay. All of our questions were answered by the staff. I enjoyed the Breakfast that was provided each morning. The woman that took care of this kept the area well stocked and clean and always had a smile on her face. I would stay here again. It would be great if there was a pool - that would have put it at 100% pleasing all around! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Close to Mt. Sinai NY

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great room. Clean bathroom. The refrigerator doesn't work. The microwave is old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Proximity to our reason for being there.
Cons: It is time to upgrade the carpeting and colors. Dark brown makes it look old.
Location: Basic industrial part of Long Island
Basic Hotel. It smelled old but room looked clean For the price I expected more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa.

Nice and clean just what we needed

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Needed a room for a night to attend a baptism. This room was right where we needed to be, convenient . Hotel was clean and we'll kept, very comfortable , and staff was very friendly. Overall very positive experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
very nice stay. very nice staff. very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels