Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast was good! They had a waffle maker which i loved . The room was comfortable and clean. There is a frozen yogurt place and starbucks next store. Parking was sparse at night, i returned late one night and couldnt find a spot to park in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Clean, comfortable, affordable and staff was very accomadating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forked River, NJ

Nice comfortable hotel, quiet

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and quiet and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: breakfast area could be just a little bit bigger.
Location: Quiet location, short drive to Port Jefferson.
Stayed here for one night. A bit pricey for one night. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a relative.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: N/A
The check in person was friendly, helpful, even printed out a site we wanted to go to. The check out person was pleasant. The hotel cleaning lady even helped me with the entrance key in passing. The hot breakfast was terrific as was the help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weschester Co, NY

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Clean the A/C unit
Location: I arrived late and left early,
Room smelled moldy from a dirty AC, difficult to sleep in. The TV remote did not work. I arrived late from a weeding, too tired to change to a new room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms were just as described. We had no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Great Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Staff
Cons: add a pool
Location: My daughters and I did go across the street to Judy's Rainbow Nails and had a great, inexpensive pedicure/manicure!
We enjoyed our stay. All of our questions were answered by the staff. I enjoyed the Breakfast that was provided each morning. The woman that took care of this kept the area well stocked and clean and always had a smile on her face. I would stay here again. It would be great if there was a pool - that would have put it at 100% pleasing all around! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Close to Mt. Sinai NY

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great room. Clean bathroom. The refrigerator doesn't work. The microwave is old.
5 out of 5
by Seda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels