Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Do It Again

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Staff was a bit rude. Room was dirty and smelled a bit funky. Air conditioner worked sporadically.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Clean and comfy rooms. Breakfast was too early on weekdays:(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Overpriced, outdated, but quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I stayed over a holiday weekend so that might be why it was outrageously overpriced for the quality. The room was worn & outdated, but fairly clean & the bed was comfortable. I called at 3 pm to let them know that I would be checking in late that night, and that I needed a crib in the room. When I checked in at 10:30, they had not yet prepared one. The front desk said they would have one sent over right away. Half an hour later, it was still not there, so I called the front desk (while holding my screaming baby who otherwise would have gone from car to crib, asleep). 15 more minutes & still not there, so I call again - asking 4 times for a crib is pretty ridiculous, considering that I called several hours ahead and let them know. (I say "crib" because that's what they call it, but it's a pack n play. Not like they're rolling up some piece of furniture.) When the facilities guy brought the crib (at 11:30 pm) he had his walkietalkie turned up all the way and it made a ton of noise - I felt bad for the guests in all the other rooms in my hallway, & bad for me because it woke up my baby AGAIN (who had fallen asleep in my arms finally). Then the front desk called me to make sure I got it. Great that he finally decided to follow up, not great that he's ringing my room with sleeping people in it at 11:30 pm. And... they didn't bring bedding for it. No sheet, no blanket, nothing to line the plastic bottom, nothing. Open closet? Empty. No blankets, nothing. Bizarre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The TV company was being redone so no tv till night then the lower channels did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We've stayed at the comfort inn quite a few times now and it's always comfortable clean and friendly . I recently tried the Ramada Plaza and by far the Comfort Inn is a much better quality for the price .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Pa

A nice stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: The a/c
The room was clean , quiet and the breakfast was great. The only downside was the a/c could have been cooler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate, ny

Very happy guest!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This Comfort Inn put the last Ramada I stayed at to shame. Rooms were immaculate, common areas were spotless and the rooms were cozy. The property had a beautiful side section with gorgeous bushes and trees fit for my husband to practice his Tai Chi in perfect serenity. They even gave out fresh baked cookies@ our check in and during our stay :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a getaway

Posted May 18, 2015
Have stayed here a few times always comfortable,clean and friendly staff. Close enough to my brothers house and Planet Fitness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Dont stay here

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close the hotel and remodel properly.
Place is undergoing renovation. The first room smelled so bad I had to change. The second room I received had some updates but were poorly done. Broken light in the bathroom. Tile grout was not cleaned up off the flooring. Light switch had been painted over and not replaced. Open wires in a box above the bed. Even when done, the renovation will only mask the age of the hotel