Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Good comfort overall, clean room, breakfast was good. I would stay again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, modern hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Easy access to the hotel as it is right off the exit. Everything was cleanly. Wonderful complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by robert

Clean and Friendly

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a hunting trip with a local guide. I needed a place to stay. While I was there my cell phone charger did not work. I spoke to the people at the front desk and they provided me with one. I was there for 4 days in January while there we got hit with a foot of snow when I asked for a snow shovel they provided me with one. On the last day I had to print out a boarding pass for my flight back I gave the folks at the office desk my information and they printed me out the boarding pass. The hotel is a non-smoking hotel, was ecpecionally clean and room service was there every day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Cons: Moldy, musty smell. Needs lots of updating.
Location: Go to another motel.
Moldy, musty smell in room. Made me sick(allergies). Left an approximately $50 item in room and it disappeared Of course, cleaning service said it wasn't there. Cannot believe they would steal something after we said we left it there. VERY BAD SERVICE. I would NEVER use this motel again.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were polite, and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
My familly stay in a hotel one night. The hotel was not expensive for what was offered. We recomended it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast was good! They had a waffle maker which i loved . The room was comfortable and clean. There is a frozen yogurt place and starbucks next store. Parking was sparse at night, i returned late one night and couldnt find a spot to park in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay breakfast very good staff Pleasant very clean