Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Clean room and friendly staff, in combonation with an excellent breakfast every morning, put this place right on top of my list of favorites. Very convenient to Islip Airport, and the Long Island Expressway with easy access to eastern and western Long Island. A stort drive to Ronkonkoma LIRR puts you directly in Penn Station Mahattan. Couldn't have been a more enjoyable experience. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Happy couple

Posted Dec 15, 2015
There is no restaurant and no bar. Not a close restaurant so need to drive. Also driving into or out of lot is a little difficult. Also the lighting in bathroom very dim for women to apply makeup. But the staff is very friendly and it's nice and clean. Bed is great. Been here twice now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Quiet Hotel Close To The LIE!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: The staff, it's location, the comfortable bed and the hot breakfast!
Cons: Area by reception desk where you can purchase snacks, beverages and microwavable foods.
Staff was very helpful! Bed was comfortable, Bathroom was extremely clean & the Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close the LI RR.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We had a great time. Was easy to find off the highway and so close to the Long Island RR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from Bloomingburg

Better than Expected

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great shower! Great breakfast including eggs and sausage! Great service! Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Connecticut

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was there 4 nights. Breakfast was pretty good. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. They have cookies!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave from Denver

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The exterior and the Lobby seemed to have been remodeled, the room were still a little dated but other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Good hotel to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room is fairly big. The bathroom and room are clean, except the sheet had dirty spots on the last day of my stay (I did not do it). Very comfortable bed. The service is good most of the time. The best TV/cable service, you get real HD programs with good programs. The location is close to highway and major traffic road. It could be noisy sometime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend on LI

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed the weekend for a wedding. Close to every place we needed to be for 2 days. Very quiet room. Looks like they have been doing some renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels