Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for meeting

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly hotel. A perfect setup with the conference room and the starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & not a bad distance to everything.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Clean which is what matters most to me in a hotel. We had a nice expierence. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed, refrigerator, clean
Cons: didn't have info about local services in my room or a menu for room service
Location: close to smokey bones and red lobster
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff at check-in, clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Altos,CA

great modern looking large room.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything other than its hard to find location,
Great modern looking rooms, good insulation between room, wonderful beds we slept like very well. This hotel is hard to find if you are driving from road #27 at night. carry GPS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ronkonkoma ny

Quiet area

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Quiet hotel very clean friendly staff definitely enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cold Spring, NY

Great choice

Posted May 23, 2015
Everything about this hotel was excellent. The room was spacious and meticulously clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but not for breakfast

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, modern, clean. Gay friendly.
Cons: Food service.
The hotel has excellent amenities and staff, but breakfast is not included. There is a starbucks with a wide menu, and the baristas are nice, but it is very understaffed. If you stay here on a busy weekend, plan to get breakfast somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hope, PA

Convenient, clean, LARGE room

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Brand new, clean and large rooms. Nicely decorated/appointed. Free parking.
Cons: Perfect for a local, reasonably priced hotel. Would have been nice if there were a valet to help w/luggage.
Location: Right next to a red lobster and smokey bones bbq. Close to ISP, but not noisy (didn't hear planes flying overhead). Also,Starbucks in the lobby.
This Courtyard is either brand new or completely newly renovated. The rooms are huge and clean, and the whole property is freshly decorated, spacious and inviting. Directly across from a Smokey Bones and a Red Lobster. We were visiting family in Nesconset, so we picked this hotel due to location, price and rating and all were as promised. Very fair price, plenty of room for the three of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie from Haverhill, MA

convenient, easy, reasonable price

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
easy to get to, right off the highway. Room was large and clean, awesome bathroom. Very close to the airport. on site Cafe was nice, maybe a little over priced but I somewhat expected that. Nice people in the hotel. Restaurants right next door. No complaints!