Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
The Marriott Courtyard Hotel in Farmingdale is a place where we and our family members have stayed a number of times and satisfies our needs. The people at the desk are always courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin,ma

Quiet Retreat

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location and proximity to my client
Cons: not much
Location: Easy access to dining, Walmart and Farmingdale amenities...
After sitting for hours on the expressways and parkways to get to Farmingdale it was a welcome retreat...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted May 4, 2017
Service was great. Room was clean and a very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, good location, firndly staff, clean

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Service before 6 AM (no breakfast or coffee)
Location: Good restaurants, close to airport
I stayed one night, arrived late night and left early but it is a good hotel to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and room

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Staff was very helpful and curtious. Room and surroundings were clean and presentable.
4 out of 5
by Angelica

Nice place

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room Nice exoerience
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great Courtyard Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Lovely property, excellent front desk staff who even played trivia with my daughter. My only complaint was the breakfast, which was nother included, from the on site eatery was ice cold and tasted blah. Other than that we had a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island new york

Wonderful

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This was such a pleasant place to stay. I don't love hotels because they are never usually that comfortable. This place was not only clean and comfy but the staff was very friendly and make you feel very welcome. I would definetly come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Surprise

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Had to stay for a few days for a family funeral. Very clean, very friendly, very relaxing. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My usual hotel when n NY

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
I love this place, staff is so helpful, rooms are comfortable, and bistro is great.