Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from falls church VA

Had to attend funeral

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very accommodating. Short notice and we got in very late. Couldn't have been nicer or more efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex uk

Stunning hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Nice laid out hotel rooms, very spacey with great staff maaking you feel very welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
My stay over there was quiet and nice. The staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Pennsylvania

An excellent choice. We were happily surprised.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: It was perfect for our needs. A place relax and get ready for a party, then to rest afterward.
Cons: Everything was fine. The channel guide on the tv could be improved (hard to tell what's on).
Location: Fun to see the Farmingdale aviation training center nearby -- but no noise! Also seemed to be plenty of shopping nearby, and a Starbucks.
Very convenient, clean, quiet, restful, nicely decorated. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

toilet is not working, water was running all nig

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Toilet Was not working. Overall experience is good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Courtyard by Marriott Republic Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. It is never our intention to disappoint a guest in any way so we are very sorry that you had some issues with your toilet during your stay. I have shared your concerns with the Management Team to take immediate action so that this does not happen again. Thank you for visiting with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Douglas Danzi, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Nice place to stay. Comforable, clean room . Wonderful staff. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Very nice comfortable room and bed. Wonderful helpful staff. The hotel was beautiful and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

neat clean

Posted Dec 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, hotel was neat clean and beds were very comfortable, will stay again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very convenient location easy to get to. Friendly staff. Good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Jefferson Sattion

Quiet and clean and ready

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: The room I stayed in was quiet. RM 200. Large room with a king and no noise means happiness for me!
Cons: Please keep the bar open past 11 on a Friday night.
Location: Shopping up and down Rt. 110. Plenty of places to eat.
My wife and I stayed at the Marriot for an event at the Air Museum. It was close by and they provided a shuttle to and from the museum. The staff was awesome.