Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Pennsylvania

An excellent choice. We were happily surprised.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: It was perfect for our needs. A place relax and get ready for a party, then to rest afterward.
Cons: Everything was fine. The channel guide on the tv could be improved (hard to tell what's on).
Location: Fun to see the Farmingdale aviation training center nearby -- but no noise! Also seemed to be plenty of shopping nearby, and a Starbucks.
Very convenient, clean, quiet, restful, nicely decorated. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

toilet is not working, water was running all nig

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Toilet Was not working. Overall experience is good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Courtyard by Marriott Republic Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. It is never our intention to disappoint a guest in any way so we are very sorry that you had some issues with your toilet during your stay. I have shared your concerns with the Management Team to take immediate action so that this does not happen again. Thank you for visiting with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Douglas Danzi, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Charlotte

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We come in town annually for a nearby friends function nearby. This motel is clean with a good size room and is a handy location for us. It is also within walking distance for Houlihan's for a late snack or drink.
5 out of 5
by Vivianna from Jersey City, NJ

Perfect for business and/or leisure.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had family visiting. Room was very clean, housekeeping and the rest of the staff are friendly and available for assistance. Wish there was room service but they have a restaurant right downstairs that offers breakfast, lunch and dinner. You just order and pick up.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Candida from Farmingdale NY

Noche de Bodas

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fueron dos noches la atención muy buena y todo muy tranquilo mi hesposo me Comenta lastima Que no Contamos con más dinero sino nos quedábamos dos días más bueno todo muy satisfactorio para nosotros solo les sujiero más ofertas para que personas como nosotros podamos disfrutar AT. Candida Herrera
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Rosa, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Courtyard by Marriott Republic Airport. We here at the Courtyard by Marriott Republic Airport strive to provide that excellent Marriott service. I apologize that we fell short of your expectations during your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of restoring your faith in our hotel should your travel plans bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels