Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Experience was good, can't say the same for the mandatory fields
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Florida

Funeral Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Very good location close to several cemeteries. Very clean premises. Very comfortable room. Very quiet especially the hallways.
Cons: The food was very expensive. Most hotels that charge half the price, offer a complimentary breakfast.
Location: Did not explore the area. Just there overnight for a funeral.
The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I liked the computer set up which they have just for printing airline boarding passes. Very easy and convenient to use. Also like the free newspapers: USA Today and the Wall Street Journal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

nice hotel, close to eats, and all amenities.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: It was clean and upscale
Cons: you could put free water bottles in fridge, and have an open bar. I know this would be impossible, but you did ask.
Location: We had a function in Farmingdale to attend, so the location was spot on. Plenty of places too eat, right in the vicinity. Airport right next door.
Easy check-in, checked out via TV. The room was ready on time, convienient first floor close to parking. Air conditioner was reliable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarjiwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie from Virginia Beach

The confusing check in

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
There was a mix up with the check in and one room not being ready. The pool ran out of towels had to call for more. and got locked out of room and needed a new key made. Had a few hick-ups but the staff did address them and correct them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by theresa from Staten Island, NY

2 complaints

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice and clean hotel. But 2 complaints-(1) when I checked in they insisted on having 250 be taken out on my debit card when I told them I would like to pay with cash. That was weird. Who doesn't want to paid by cash. (2) the air conditioner was not working well. It was very hot and muggy in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and professional.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately, we were in town for a funeral. The staff was extremely respectful and helpful with all our needs. They even accommodated our last minute request for a later check out. The hotel was very clean and very busy!!! They were completely full the night we stayed, and they said they were sold out the day we checked out as well. That is why I was very pleased they agreed to our request for a later check out. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. (And the Starbucks cafe in the lobby was a much needed and appreciated surprise in the morning!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reynaldo from PA

Fantastic!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The Courtyard was fantastic. The room was immaculate. It's centrally located with plenty of stores around for anything you need. When I visit family on the island this will be the only place I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.A

Very clean and comfortable!!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I visit my family often in long island and this is the only hotel that I stay at! Rooms clean bed comfortable!!! Gotta love marriotts