Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice Hotel with convient shops

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Love the fact that this was close to a bunch of restaurants and you have your own entrance outside of the main hotel lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay for more than 6 days

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Terrible experience for my stay of 7 nights at this inn. This particular Days Inn automatically charge the first 6 nights on your credit card but can not product any receipt, folio, or other form of record. When checked on on the 7th night, I got a folio with the 7th night charge only. The charge of the first 6 nights wasn't on it and they can produce any record. But it is on the credit card transaction. Both Expedia and myself had called the hotel many times asking for receipt of the other 6 nights. No luck. Finally the hotel was able to produce a registration record that shows estimated amount of 7 night stays. What a joke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very well located in a busy neighborho

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Front desk less stuffy more friendly
Location: Plenty of restaurants around the hotel for all budgets
Very nice, easy check-in, clean rooms and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was good

Posted Feb 10, 2017
My stay was good breakfast was great room was clean and the staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodbury, ny

Rude staff and tiny rooms.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Concierge was racist. Room was extremely small. Didn't enjoy, I didn't feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Near major highway, the room was clean and bed comfortable, right across the street from 4 restaurants and a bagelry as well as a suppermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
My experience was great. The breakfast was more than what I expected. I will definitely be returning to this hotel....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel staff didn't give us a wake up call, and our clock time was wrong. It was freezing, and uncomfortable. I couldn't even sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Pretty cool

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Decent distance to restaurants or quick stops such as Starbucks, room is clean, good size, movie channels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels