Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great amenities and shopping nearby

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The hotel is convenient to all of the shops and restaurants. The free breakfast is fresh daily. The rooms are very clean and the t.v. channels are great and so much to choose from. This is my second time staying here and I will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of Woodbury shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great hotel and a great price with all amenities including free breakfast. It was clean and peaceful. Will definitely book again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good choice for a short stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015
clean and conveniently located. No frills, but nice staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Pittsburgh

The Worst.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The whole Hotel.com experience awful. I was scheduled to stay at a Best Western but Hotels.com never set my reservation. I traveled 500 miles to find no room. They did get me a room at a Days Inn close by that was small, cramped and dirty. I was schedules to stay 2 nights by left after one. Needless to say, I will never book at a Best Western or use Hotel.com's service ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Woodbury is great

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Days Inn Woodbury was great.It had a lot of shopping stores across the street and everything (such as cvs) was a few mins way.I recommend if you want to get away and spend alone time with your significant other.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Exeter, NH

A good night at the Days Inn

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was fine. The rooms and beds are comfortable. The staff was very nice. The free breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room had bugs and was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels