Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ronkonkoma

Nice and quiet.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pool, hottub, great breakfast and a quiet nights sleep what else could you ask for. Great expereince.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

GREAT front desk staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Front desk personnel were incredibly helpful with complicated check-in (my fault), restaurant recommendations, and airport transportation advice.Really a pleasure to see young people in America care about service again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Right off the exit. Easy to get to.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Location: Right off the LIE exit.
The staff were great. Smiling and helpful. Easy to get to. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed here overnight to attend a mountain bike ra

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Noise from the highway.
Stayed here overnight to attend a mountain bike race the next morning. No problems checking in or out. Breakfast was great. Not a continental breakfast but eggs (scrambled and hard boiled), waffles, bacon and turkey sausage. Also there was plenty of fruit and other usual items you would expect at a breakfast buffet. That was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel. Clean. Comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great hotel.. Cheap, Clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel Ibe stayed in the beds are so good

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: Nothing
I will definitely come back to this hotel 100 percent it is the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This is a great hotel with good breakfast. The only issue would be too many chemicals in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Great location for where we were going-quick and e

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Not paying for a channel that most others have as free.
Location: Sunset Bar at Cedar Beach, Shopping
The check in was simple, the room was clean and the amenities were nice. The one thing I did not like was that you had to pay for the Weather Channel as one of the channels on the TV in the room, which I did not pay for nor was it mentioned upon checking in. I didn't think that was a premium channel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kelly! We appreciate the feedback. I am confused about the issue you had with the Weather channel. We offer over 200 complimentary TV channels. We actually do not charge for any channel at all. I apologize if you had an issue, I can assure you we would never charge for any channel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterbury, CT

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I stayed at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott when I came to meet a friend , we stayed in rm 132 it was a nice room , the bed was amazing it was hard to leave it was so comfortable , everything was great and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Awesome hotel with great accommodations!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything, refrigerator, microwave in the rooms, great pool and hot tube, quiet location, easy parking, polite staff. Best hotel I've stayed at.
Cons: Really, I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Location: Stayed our last night in the Marriott near LGA and it didn't compare to the Long Island location.
Great stocked breakfast every morning! Clean and great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for all the positive feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!