Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed here overnight to attend a mountain bike ra

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Noise from the highway.
Stayed here overnight to attend a mountain bike race the next morning. No problems checking in or out. Breakfast was great. Not a continental breakfast but eggs (scrambled and hard boiled), waffles, bacon and turkey sausage. Also there was plenty of fruit and other usual items you would expect at a breakfast buffet. That was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel. Clean. Comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great hotel.. Cheap, Clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel Ibe stayed in the beds are so good

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: Nothing
I will definitely come back to this hotel 100 percent it is the best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This is a great hotel with good breakfast. The only issue would be too many chemicals in the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Great location for where we were going-quick and e

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Not paying for a channel that most others have as free.
Location: Sunset Bar at Cedar Beach, Shopping
The check in was simple, the room was clean and the amenities were nice. The one thing I did not like was that you had to pay for the Weather Channel as one of the channels on the TV in the room, which I did not pay for nor was it mentioned upon checking in. I didn't think that was a premium channel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kelly! We appreciate the feedback. I am confused about the issue you had with the Weather channel. We offer over 200 complimentary TV channels. We actually do not charge for any channel at all. I apologize if you had an issue, I can assure you we would never charge for any channel.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterbury, CT

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I stayed at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott when I came to meet a friend , we stayed in rm 132 it was a nice room , the bed was amazing it was hard to leave it was so comfortable , everything was great and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback!
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Solides und gutes Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Gute Erreichbarkeit - Sauber
Das Hotel ist sauber und bietet alles, was man von einem amerikanischen Standardhotel erwartet. Guter Komfort, freundliches Personal und ein amerikanisches Standardfrühstück.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels