Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so comfy. A great escape from the noise of New York.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute place.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a cute suite. Fridge, sink. Very basic but comfy enough.............walked into town and took a Lyft back. We were lucky enough to enjoy the Sag Harbor music festival as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Great location, staff super friendly &accomodating

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Last minute trip planned, spotted this place and booked it last minute. Pet friendly so we were able to bring our dog, and was perfect for our spontaneous weekend getaway. Would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Looks much better online than in person. I wish there more locks on the door.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because we were moving and I had a day left to work in East Hsmpton It was ok adequate for my needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sophisticated country vangalows

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was the easiest check-in I have ever had since I had reserved and paid via Hotels.com. I even did not sign for check-in. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by abigail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Orlando from Copiague

Weekend getaway.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just a 10 min drive from dining and sites
5 out of 5
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jolynn from San Francisco

Not a bad stay if you aren't looking for luxury.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
At the Hamptons, there are obviously a lot of options that range in price. I liked the room size of the Queen room at Foreverbungalows and felt like it was great for a quick one night visit. If you are looking for comfort and hospitality, this is not the place, but if you are looking to stay a few nights, be within a close drive to the water or other places like Gurneys, or etc this is a fine place. I think this option was great for us because we just wanted to be close to family without imposing a stay at their house. We also didn't want to spend 2000 on a weekend just on lodging.... You do get what your pay for, however, rarely saw a staff member, and the keys were in our room for check in. We had little interaction with staff at all, which, when I wanted water was a problem, but other than that the room was spacious and clean.