Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveinace and comfort

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great value for the money! Our room was spacious and very clean. It was very convenient for the location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Peaceful Getaway

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel and staff are great here. I do wish there was an indoor pool because it was too cold for outdoor activity, but the gym was a good alternative. I would definitely revisit and recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Always our favorite local hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This is always our first choice for hotel when planning a quick local weekend getaway. Staff is always so pleasant, room is clean and comfortable, feels more like a bedroom at home rather than a stiffy hotel room. Nice bar in the lobby for a drink at night or a quick bite if you don't feel like leaving for dinner. Will definitely be back soon and always recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Great hotel for business stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Large room, very comfortable and clean. Restaurant was surprisingly very good for dinner. Front desk staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Staff was great & the jacuzzi was perfect after a hard day. Would definitely stay with them again. Also loved all the pillows!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel next to the highway

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Very central to everywhere I needed to go.
Cons: Still in the renovation process. Should be a nice hotel when it is finished.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but it is central enough to get anywhere pretty quickly.
If you get a room, make sure you get one that faces away from the highway. If you are a light sleeper, you will hear all of the traffic during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was in close proximity

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Centralized location to all of Long Island, w/the exception of the extreme east end of the Island. We had the lower level rooms, and at times, you could hear the guest above walking around, other than that it was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels