Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was a good experience staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friend and family next time they are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sellersville, pa

Convenient location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We needed a hotel for one night and all the hotels off sunrise highways were very expensive and noisy. We chose to drive 15 minutes further and get quiet and great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. Very satisfied with the hotel and staff. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Close to shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Served the purpose

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean & quite
Needed a hotel close to a specific place. This one worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very nice, but not within walking distance of restaurants or quick shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Greeted warmly. Pleasant room, comfortable. Great breakfast options for someone health conscious in the morning. Convenient for my business travel. One thing to improve....shower never got hot, and I hadn't spared enough time in my morning routine to address it. No ATM at this hotel, or neighboring hotel, impeded me from leaving a tip for hotel housekeeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice but no hot water was terrible

Posted Feb 20, 2016
It is a nice place to stay but staff needs more training and my room had no hot water when I was trying to take a bath that first however they changed our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, and very good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Convenient location when visiting family on Long Island. Paid for a suite and got a handicapped access room. Size was good but no hot water in the minimalist but accessible bathroom. Got moved to a regular room that was adequate. Overall OK but not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great hotel great location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The staff was great very friendly the location great. And the bed wonderful