Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAEN

Hotel carrefour de 2 voies à grand trafique.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Décevant. Robinetterie salle de bain vétuste et capricieuse. Prises électriques mal fixées et ne fonctionnant pas toutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Right off the Expressway but nice quiet rooms. Comfy bed, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Four Seasons

Posted Aug 8, 2016
If you need to be on the area you can't do better!! Not a 5 star and I have stayed at Hampton Inn that were much nicer but great value and great location if you need hotel in Area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel I have stayed in - ever

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The carpet and furniture were so dirty they were actually greasy. There was mold in the bathroom. The water pressure was very low and the amount of hot water minimal. And the buffet breakfast did not include many healthy options. For $250?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and in rather poor condition

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room was super clean but the matresses were clearly outdated and we could feel every spring in them, making for a horrible night and unpleasant stay. The breakfast room was completely overcrowded and breakfast was of poor quality.No restaurant or bar in the hotel. Really disappointing overall....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Could use a little TLC but otherwise fine hotel. Very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delware

nice & clean Hotel close to Stony Brook University

Posted May 26, 2016
The staff was very nice. The lobby was welcoming. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was convenient and good . I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary M. from Webster

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were extremely comfortable as were the pillows! The linens were pressed. There were multiple towels. Room was very clean and well lit with many outlets plus refrigerator. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and also stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms and hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was stained. disappointing