Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice building, however the hotel 2nd floor hallways appeared to just finished plastering(drywall), room number were placed on the floor. We were not impressed the first day. Came to the hotel the 2nd night late at 10:00 pm with my family and was tired and looking forward to a hot shower but was very disappointed as we entered the room. Bed were not made, none of the towels, Shampoo and soap were replaced. We had call room service at 10:00 pm and they came gave us fresh towels. This is not the Hilton Standard you would expect. I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Spacious Room, Very Clean, Great Location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, Roomy and Comfortable
Cons: Friendlier Staff. Put better fire safety routines in place to alleviate chaos.
All in all a great place to stay. The hotel is clean and spacious and located close to everywhere we needed to be. However, there was a fire at 1:30am and we had to evacuate outside in temperatures in the teens. There were minimal instructions from hotel staff as to where to go and when to return and what was going on. This was disappointing and made most of the guests very uneasy. The hotel did not offer any type of compensation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Room service is only provided starting at 5PM. Restaurant service should be provided for the entire day.
Location: You need a car.
Early check in granted. Rooms were average in size. Bathroom just OK. Restaurant breakfast was good. However, the restaurant closes after breakfast (10:30am) land does not reopen until 5PM. You would have to leave the Hotel for lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near office

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: everything just seemed "less nice" than my usual Hilton experiences.
Location: was visiting for work related purposes so I did not venture to local area.
Hotel was good but not great. I tend to favor Hilton hotels because they are consistently comfortable and well managed. This one was on the lower end of the spectrum, but still an overall pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice Hotel but Buyer Beware on "Evolution Room"

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Don't buy into anything about the "Evolution Room"......it is literally just a room. Perhaps there are other HGIs that make Evolution Rooms different or better than a standard room, but even the manager at this hotel told me specifically there is NO difference whatsoever, that "Evolution" is simply the name of the room. That was quite disappointing, considering what I had read online from other people's experiences with Evolution rooms having sleep # beds, etc. That is DEFINITELY not the case at this particular hotel. For offering it separately as if it's different, for that false advertising, I can't give it top rating. Everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy excess off and on the Expressway

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff was so nice. The place was very clean and very roomy loved our stay when we go back we will be picking that hotel. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Rubin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time!
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Wonderful

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk staff!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels