Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Réservation non tenue.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Réservation 2 mois à l'avance payée et à notre arrivée pas de chambre : reclassés dans un autre hôtel voisin . Allez dans l autre hôtel directement ,je le recommande : Indigo hôtel à Riverhead .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Riverhead, NY

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good amenities.
Location: Unfortunately the road for hotel access is one way and not easy to navigate - no fault of the hotel.
Good experience, nice staff. Everyone made the stay pleasant. Enjoyed the out-door hot tub - indoor pool warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Some difficulty turning in/out of the facility but otherwise a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny, NY

Adequate

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: We should have been offered a new room.
We have stayed here before and it has been adequate. However this time our shower in the handicapped accessible stall was clogged and water ran all over the bathroom floor. It was fixed while we were gone but not everyone in our party (including the disabled member) was able to shower before our event. It was fixed while we were gone but we weren't even offered another room to remedy the situation. We didn't have time to wait for it to be fixed before we went out and I really didn't want anyone in there while we were trying to get ready. Being on the first floor it was very loud in the hallways late at night, I'm not sure if the staff was trying to stop that or not but we were woken up several times by loud people. Also, I found a roach in a glass of water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean, and the staff very freindly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Second time we stayed here and same attitude

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience, clean
Cons: Some of the staff that's up front needs to be trained better in attitude with customers.
Location: Tanger outlets for shopping and vineyards not far away
We've been here twice this month and have checked in,in the late evening both times. There was a young gentlemen who checked us in both times and he just seems like he doesn't care. We got him again for this stay and same attitude. I figured maybe the first time, he had a bad day etc. We all have those days but second time in a month? Re: bar. It would be nice to have a cocktail/ wine menu. There was none and the bartender had to read out all the wine bottles to me as he grabbed them from where they were.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I was very disappointed. I called and my agent called two days before and the day of the check in around 11am to make sure we have two rooms side by side since we have a 4 month old baby and my mother was going to take care of it. The Hilton agent told me when I spoke to her no problem she will have side by side rooms for us. I told her we were checking in late around 5 or 6pm since early checking was not available . She again confirm with me not to worry and we will have the two rooms side by side. We get to the hotel and Zak was in the front desk and is telling us no rooms available and he will have to put us on different floors. After asking for a manager or a supervisor he was looking in the computer and gave us two rooms on the same floor about twenty (20) rooms away. I am really disappointed and so is my daughter at the way we were treated by Hilton. It is not my first time that we book with Hilton and refer people to you to come and stay there. I need for Hilton to try and offer some kind of amenity to us for the two rooms. Regards, Maria Koulouriotis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Ruhiges Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Gutes Frühstück, ruhige Lage, Zimmerstandart. Preis/Leitungsverhältnis.
Cons: Computer in der Lobby zur Informationsmöglichkeit für Reisende, mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten in Zimmer für 4 Personen, mehr Infos durch das Hotelpersonal.
Location: Coopers Beach zum Baden gehen, Ausflug nach Southampton, nach Montauk,
Waren für 3 Nächte in diesem gepflegten Hotel.Gute Zimmer mit großen Betten. Im sauberen Bad fehlen Aufhängemöglichkeiten für Handtücher bei 4 Personen. Gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe durch Walmarkt und Tanger Outlet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Outlethotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Tolles Lage zum Outlet Kaffee immer frei Schönes Ambiente in den öffentlichen Bereichen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Short stay, great experience.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It was only a short stay just passing through. Great shopping location and very clean hotel.