Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens,NY

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Me and my husband had reserved the King bed with the whirlpool tub room. We really enjoyed ourselves. This is our 2nd time going here and it's always a pleasure going. A very nice hotel and Shaneice always is very friendly and goes out of her way to make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Short Stay three Nights.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The hotel is very attractive inviting. Provided all day coffee,tea ,hot cider and lemon water. Hotel staff very pleasant front desk and dinning room. I would definetly go back there hopefully nice time of year. Room was very comfortable and roomy. Housekeepers are excellent keeping room clean. This is very important to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Home away from home

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Price of breakfast could be a bit lower for those who do not wish to have an "all you can eat".
Hotel is a great location for wineries, shopping and restaurants. Staff is very helpful with recommendations and directions. We were a party of 8 and they let us use the conference room for a wine and cheese luncheon. They also provided glasses, napkins, silverware and plates. Hotel is beautiful and comfortable at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to the outlet

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: plenty of shopping.
Great service. Super location. The food was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a shopping stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: The road access.
The hotel is right across from Tanger outlets. However, in order to drive to the outlets from the hotel you have to make a loop on route 25. The exit/entrance to the grounds only allows you to go one way. No intersection at the hotel entrance. Other than that the room was comfy. The restaurant has a nice buffet breakfast and I had one the best ribeye steaks ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Basic accommodation

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed here for Thanksgiving weekend. The location was convenient but the actual facility was pretty basic... Nothing particularly outstanding, but can't say it deserves criticism either. Staff were OK, though at one point I needed to make an international call and the person at the front desk had to ask the manager how the charges would be billed to me... Only for her to call me back and say she was just told that international calls were no longer allowed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Less than what I would expect from a Hilton

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room is very outdated. Bathroom is from the 1970's ....... This place needs to be gutted and rebuilt. Restaurant is pathetic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeton, United States of America

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great staff. Clean room. Many facilities available. Tanger Outlets across the highway. Breakfast was good and only $11.95/person without having to travel away from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeton, Stati Uniti d'America

Nice hotel. Close to the Tanger outlets.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We were able to check in to our room an hour early. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean. We had the Tanger outlets right across the highway. Overall we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place for a stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Best part of the stay was the cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast meats and hash browns were very greasy.
Location: Tanger Mall outlets across the street. :)
The rooms are very clean and smell good, too. The concierge welcomes you with a smile and is always there to help you.