Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to call home while on the North Fork.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Cons: Dining was limited and only open short hours
Beautiful hotel with a great outdoor hot tub and indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: ambience, staff
great place to stay in a snowstorm. friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nice place all around. Updated room, lobby pretty. hotel right by outlets and aquarium, nice diner in cute town, an hour or so drive thru hamptons to montauk) Complaints: rock hard bed and noisy room (room poorly placed above running equipment outside and fridge was loud)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Nice hotel close to the vineyards

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The stay was very enjoyable.
Cons: I wish the breakfast was included.
Location: The vineyards are nearby. The tanger outlet shopping mall is across the street.
The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BROOKLYN

We really enjoyed this hotel. Great hot tub!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We simply wanted to get out of Brooklyn for the night, really great fun with our 4 and 8 year old!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Only one complaint!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Our room smelled like smoke. We did not notice it when we first checked in, but after returning from several hours out, we smelled it. Maybe the help smoked in there? I was not given the choice of a nonsmoking room when booking so assumed they all were . Other than than that, everything was fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Ho soggiornato una notte per essere comoda al Tanger outlet. La posizione dell'hotel è proprio di fronte all'outlet, quindi, per il mio scopo, ottima. In ogni caso è un hotel di alto livello. Camera, spaziosa, pulita comprensiva anche di fornetto a micronde. Da consigliare assolutamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massapequa, NY

Nice overnighter!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Stayed overnight after a wedding at Giorgio's. Everything was nice and clean. Great lobby. We socialized with friends there when we got back from the wedding. Very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Belle harbor

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant & helpful staff especially Brittany who was at the front desk . Nice breakfast , very clean just perfect for what we needed. We will be returning to this location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 26, 2015
One night stay. Sunday buffet was great. Pleasant and helpful staff. Only knock was a noisy shower head.