Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Close to shopping district

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice place to stay staff was very pleasant and pool and top tub were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The kids were off this week and had play rehearsal so we couldn't go away. We decided to choose a local hotel and spend the night , enjoy the indoor pool and go shopping at the outlets the next day. We truly felt like we were away only 20 minutes from home. My husband, kids and I had a ball. My husband and I loved the hot tub.. It was so refreshing and the pool was great. Friendly employees and very clean. We had a great time!! We plan to stay again. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and it was also nice that the room was big enough to fit our playpen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moldy shower and dusty fans in bathroom

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Cleaning of bathroom ....otherwise great
Location: East wind caterers....$40 cab ride was crazy
Bed was great, breakfast worth it and staff sweet. Breakfast was worth the money. Lobby is beautiful and inviting. Pool is adorable and very convenient. The only thing I was leery about was getting a cab to go 7 miles and they charged us $40. Totally not the hotels fault. Little dusty in the bathroom but otherwise beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens,NY

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Me and my husband had reserved the King bed with the whirlpool tub room. We really enjoyed ourselves. This is our 2nd time going here and it's always a pleasure going. A very nice hotel and Shaneice always is very friendly and goes out of her way to make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Joan

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and quiet. I would suggest plastic or glass beverage holders in the bathroom and for iced drinks. Paper cups don't last very long before leaking.
4 out of 5
by Monica from New Jersey

great hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Short Stay three Nights.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The hotel is very attractive inviting. Provided all day coffee,tea ,hot cider and lemon water. Hotel staff very pleasant front desk and dinning room. I would definetly go back there hopefully nice time of year. Room was very comfortable and roomy. Housekeepers are excellent keeping room clean. This is very important to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would highly recommend

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great room...great service....great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Home away from home

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Price of breakfast could be a bit lower for those who do not wish to have an "all you can eat".
Hotel is a great location for wineries, shopping and restaurants. Staff is very helpful with recommendations and directions. We were a party of 8 and they let us use the conference room for a wine and cheese luncheon. They also provided glasses, napkins, silverware and plates. Hotel is beautiful and comfortable at the same time.