Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice , near everything. Lots of restaurants, near beaches on both shores
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Average hotel w/ 4 Star Prices

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My main complaint w this place was the astounding (reduced rate!) of $380 for one King Room. I get that it's peak season in the Hamptons, but this place is in Riverhead. Not necessarily a "chic" area by any stretch of the word. Over priced and would not recommend. Price outweighed the true value of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Einstimmung auf USA-Urlaub

Posted May 19, 2016
Prima Unterkunft zur Einstimmung auf einen angenehmen Urlaub. Gute Shopping-Möglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Auch in die Hamptons ist es nicht mehr weit
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
JUST STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT BUT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
5 out of 5
by Ellen from Denver, NC

Nice Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one day to pick up someone and move them south. Had a pleasant stay. Nice and clean hotel. Quiet too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CURT from Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

hot blooded

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
A/c did not work first night due to water heat valve being on from winter, turned it off for second night but room still would not cool down to satisfactory temperature. room rates doubled for the weekend so I choose a different hotel for Friday night, which their a/c worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

You can never go wrong with A Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We booked this hotel through Expedia. My husband forgot to change the date from a Friday stay to a Saturday stay. Both Expedia and the Hotel were very accommodating. I have never had a bad experience with a Holiday Inn. These beds were extremely comfortable and the room was a pleasant sleeping temperature without trying to figure out the controls yourself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels