Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Long Island Vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We actually went to Hampton Bay area and visited with friends. We enjoyed beaches, and the oceans. Vineyards and eating places
We enjoyed our room. Close to shopping and vineyards. Would definitely stay again. Nice breakfast daily, great coffee. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Hotel is clean. It's close to many restaurants and malls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

clean

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and beds were nice. Soft pillows
Cons: Room ammenities
Location: Location was fine
Phones didn't work. Needed 2 different people to get them working. T.V. needed help. Room keys were never working. No laundry facilities, Breakfast was very nice. Rooms were clean but did not have luggage racks or a little extra table that most rooms have. Also no chair to sit in other than desk chair. So only 1 chair for the whole room. There was plenty of room for this but not used for such. All employees were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We booked a suite with 4 beds and an additional pill out bed. On our arrival only 4 bads were made, so we requested an additional set of sheets which was brought to our room imediatley. I guess they forgot to tell the houskeeping that there are 5 bed now and so the pull-out bed was never done after we got back to our rooms. That really was the only thing to complain about. All in all we were really happy with our choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great location surrounded by great restaurants and shops. Clean and comfortable Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton, CT.

Close to everywhere you want to be.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I would reommend this hotel to everyone. I was greeted by 2 employees when I checked in on Thursday July 2, 2015. Their names were Kevin and Debbie. The next morning, there was another gentleman and unfortunately I didn't catch his name. They were all great reps who provided exceptional customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

Alles ok

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotellage an Hauptstraße, wir hatten ein ruhig gelegenes Zimmer. Aldi Markt gleich in der Nähe. Viele Restaurants in Riverhead sowie ein großes Outlet Center (Tanger Outlet). Ansonsten bietet der Ort selbst nicht viel mehr. Die Hamptons sind leicht zu erreichen! Unser Zimmer war groß u komfortabel, sauber. Frühstück war sehr amerikanisch. Bagels, Toast, süße Aufstriche, diverse Cornflakes, Milch, Kaffee, heißes Wasser, Obst und Pancake Maschine. Generell total ausreichend, nur leider wurde nicht oder nur sehr nachlässig aufgefüllt, wenn etwas alle war. Sehr schade!!! Personal sehr nett. Würde es wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens

Shopping trip to Tangier Outlets at Riverhead

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Everything. There was plenty of handicap parking spaces and they were right by the entrance.
Cons: I'm extremely short and it's difficult for me to adjust the shower curtains because I can't reach the bar. Also, I'd love to see waterproof liners.
Location: It's a perfect location situated near the Tangier Outlets, food, and amusements. It's also near the highways.
The check-in process was quite pleasant as was the staff. We were set in 5 minutes and found a very clean, modern, and spacious room. The beds were quite comfortable and clean and we were able to adjust the temperature in the room with no problem. The staff was quite helpful in suggesting restaurants. We enjoyed the breakfast. The food was very good and we sat there relaxing for about an hour since most of the customers had either eaten and left already or was sleeping in. Great experience I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from NJ

Pleasant staff but awful room

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
While the hotel staff was pleasant, our stay was miserable. The room had a variety of issues from a soiled comforter to no working outlets in most of the room to water coming down from the bathroom vent.