Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PROVIDENCE RI

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff...nicely decorated...great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

great little hotel close to the outlets

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: outlet shopping
everything was easy checkin and nice breakfast and perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very nice

Posted Nov 18, 2016
stay was great, nice shopping areas,and restaurants,love the the Hotel and the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean relaxing place to stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
overall great place to stay in love that it was clean and the staff were very helpful and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager., Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and your feedback. We will share your comments with our Staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Danbury, CT

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: free wifi, free breakfast, free parking, location
Cons: more pillows
Location: any restaurant and store you can imagine are right on this road so it's extremely convenient.
We needed a hotel to stay at while attending a friend's wedding. The room was nice and clean and quiet. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, especially after a very late night out! Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who just needs an easy place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback, these comments are important to help us and we will share them with out Team.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Port Richey, FL

Cable problems reduced an otherwise pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and hotel were fine, however they had a big problem with the cable service; all HD channels were either intermittent or no signal at all. I had a service technician replace the cable behind the TV, but that only fixed the problem temporarily. 12 hours later the issue came back. Very distressing, as we were unable to watch the Olympics during the 4 nights there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and convenient location.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Family trip to Long Island.
5 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice , near everything. Lots of restaurants, near beaches on both shores