Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location: Centrally located to shopping, restaurants, and other activities
Hotel room was clean and very spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast onsite. I would stay here again and would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We stayed 4 days for a family reunion. Our room was large and clean and the breakfast buffet was good. WiFi worked good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goods and bads

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The room it's a 100% great but first floor rooms, no so good very little privacy and too much noise. The hotel it's fancy and it's facilities great, but the breakfasts not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Midweek visit

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The front-desk staff was accommodating and helpful. The breakfasts, though not spectacular, were very good. The shower provided a wide stream of water
Cons: More attention to minor details. An easier way to connect to the Internet.
Location: The hotel is in Riverhead, which is the gateway to the Hamptons on Long Island's South Fork and the wineries on Long Island's quieter North Fork.
There were several little things that went wrong during our visit -- drilling outside our window for a couple of hours to fix an exterior problem, difficulty accessing the Internet, a momentary TV failure to connect to cable channels, no washcloths in the room on one of our three days -- but the front desk staff quickly and cheerfully solved each problem with a minimum of disruption to us. The hotel is pretty run-of-the-mill, but for our purposes it was fine. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jon

Nice hotel with a spacious room in a quiet area.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a spacious room. Quiet area with plenty of shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I loved the hotel, friendly, clean and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home--and more!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Arrived in town hours before Stella storm. Concierge came up to explain internet and tv. When we asked for additional chair, the only question he asked was, "What kind?" An upholstered desk chair was immediately dispatched to our room! Best buffet breakfast ever seen at hotel, with amazing choices of breads, pastries, bagels, eggs and meats, cereals, and pancakes and waffles. Nice breakfast room and small lounge with fireplace. Exercise room with lots of options. And helpful, pleasant staff ready to assist us with every circumstance.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and area
3 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice stay, only minor odd hiccup

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Location: Lots of shopping nearby, just don't try to get a car wash in a hurry -- some closed down after a long line, others closed until 9:00 a.m.
Staff was helpful in every way. We were waiting for family delayed by airline and wanted their room be close to ours, which they managed to do, even though family finally arrived at almost midnight. The only glitch we experienced was when we were given a room and card, we entered to find it had not been cleaned and serviced, so we had to go downstairs again to desk and change the room assignment. That was an odd inconvenience, and no explanation how that happened, or any recompense for the mistake, but we were immediately assigned another room, which had been cleaned, and our family was still assigned a room close to our second room. The beds and pillows were really comfy, too, as I had forgotten my usual "travel" pillow but was comfy nonetheless. No complaints about included breakfast, either.