Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
convenient location. we have stayed here many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton ny

Nice hotel good shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Clean fast a lot of things to do nearby good breakfast selection
Location: Tanger outlet many restaurants Buffalo Wild Wings Applebee's McDonald's Wendy's subways etc.
Clean and curteuous very nice place easy parking fast check in very quiet fast checkout good staff nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Just like any other Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 5, 2016
No complaints. Don't know why they have a low score. They are just like every Holiday Inn I have stayed at during my travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay -

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Close to our needs
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was close to out needs
Strayed one night - hotel was clean and no issues. would stray there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in area.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, location.
Cons: Nothing from this experience.
Location: In the middle of area surrounded by Tangers Outlet and lots of other stores and restaurants. Very close to wine country and North and South Forks, LI
Upon arrival, greeted by two smiling, happy staff members who had our check-in process ready and were quick to answer our questions. Room was extremely clean and large. For some reason, we were given a handicapped room, which upset us in case it was needed but we were told it was the only room available and not the only handicapped room in the hotel. Breakfasts were plentiful, fresh and hot. Hotel staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Great stay at this hotel I would recommended to family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Overnight stay - New construction

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to restaurants and shopping outlet.
Cons: Housekeeping had all their laundry bags in the hallway outside each room - need to make the appearance more pleasing and professional.
Location: Close proximity to restaurants and shopping outlet.
Typical HIE - recently constructed near a shopping outlet. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean & Convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Our stay was very pleasant and we will be back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bklyn ny

Fab.......what a nice clean well stocked hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
So great I booked it last minute forgot the toothbrushes and the gentleman gave us toothbrushes and toothpaste complimentary .... Offered late checkout because we got there so late can't wait to stay again!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Adjust the price a little bit
Location: The location is convenient, not many options nearby
Well located, convenient and fair priced. Was according to my needs and closeby.