Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I loved the hotel, friendly, clean and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home--and more!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Arrived in town hours before Stella storm. Concierge came up to explain internet and tv. When we asked for additional chair, the only question he asked was, "What kind?" An upholstered desk chair was immediately dispatched to our room! Best buffet breakfast ever seen at hotel, with amazing choices of breads, pastries, bagels, eggs and meats, cereals, and pancakes and waffles. Nice breakfast room and small lounge with fireplace. Exercise room with lots of options. And helpful, pleasant staff ready to assist us with every circumstance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice stay, only minor odd hiccup

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Location: Lots of shopping nearby, just don't try to get a car wash in a hurry -- some closed down after a long line, others closed until 9:00 a.m.
Staff was helpful in every way. We were waiting for family delayed by airline and wanted their room be close to ours, which they managed to do, even though family finally arrived at almost midnight. The only glitch we experienced was when we were given a room and card, we entered to find it had not been cleaned and serviced, so we had to go downstairs again to desk and change the room assignment. That was an odd inconvenience, and no explanation how that happened, or any recompense for the mistake, but we were immediately assigned another room, which had been cleaned, and our family was still assigned a room close to our second room. The beds and pillows were really comfy, too, as I had forgotten my usual "travel" pillow but was comfy nonetheless. No complaints about included breakfast, either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PROVIDENCE RI

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff...nicely decorated...great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely stay again in the near future. The only thing that rooms are missing are mini refrigerators
5 out of 5
by Herbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I would of given the hotel 5's straight down but the rooms aren't really modern but that's ok. Enjoyed the stay and the staffers are GREEEEAAATTTT!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

great little hotel close to the outlets

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: outlet shopping
everything was easy checkin and nice breakfast and perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Value in Riverhead

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was beyond courteous and so professional, including the desk staff and the Breakfast room hostess. Our room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was the best of any other served by comparable hotels, and included a wide selection of foods..even omelettes,sausage, and hot Cinnabons. It was our 4th stay there, and we will definitely visit again. Great location to all local attractions including wineries, restaurants & shopping.