Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel was located close to all that I had planned for the holidays. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend it to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, United States of America

Conveniently located, solid choice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great value hotel. Nothing too fancy, but clean, comfortable hotel with friendly, efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice place with a friendly staff. Clean and spacious rooms. There is a weightroom that was being utilized. Breakfast was good. Many options of food and drink. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything was well no real complaints. Would definitely return.
Cons: The door of the dishwasher in my suite was broken but it wasn't a big deal to hand wash them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of smokers

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The complementary breakfast and dinner M-TH.
Cons: Hotel rooms could use a face lift.
This hotel was fine. We live locally and stayed here for a week while our wood floors were being recovered. The people who work here are fine. The managers Angelo and Constantine were very nice, as were the food preparers. The first room I was given was on the first floor and one of the many smokers was sitting right outside the windows and made us feel "watched." We moved upstairs and that was better. The rooms were "tired." There appeared to be many residents, who live there temporarily until they find a better to live. They were often outside smoking, in the front of and around the outside of the hotel. Is there anything wrong with that? No, not really. I am just not used to that when I am in a hotel. Overall, the place was good enough, but good enough is not "enough" of a reason to recommend a place. This was my first experience in an extended stay environment, so maybe I am just not familiar with them.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Family friendly and classy

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, pool, brand name
Cons: More choices in types of meat fro the continental breakfast, as it was all pork on both mornings that we'd stayed.
Location: Location was in the woods, so serene but scary when driving. There are many restaurants a short drive away, but I was there for a funeral.
This is a family friendly hotel. It was clean and all you'd expect from the Hilton. Good price and good service. I was unable to communicate with the housekeeper considering that she could not speak English, but she was friendly overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Did my son's birthday here for a pool party/sleepover with a few of his friends and everyone had a great time. Definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walden ny

Visiting family for the holidays

Posted Dec 18, 2015
We've stayed at other home wood suites, love the space and the kitchen area! At this hotel, pool area could be dressed up a bit...little dreary and not very inviting. Hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
It was nice! Great place to stay ! Good continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melville NY

Nice hotel with gre Grrat Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Was visiting hotel due to sad occasion and the great hotel accommodations made the trip better