Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely noisy rooms. Heard everything in adjoining rooms and hallway. Wait Staff seemed confused and unaware. Food good though. Showers are weird design. Floor gets soaked from shower (no tubs).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner did not work well so we didn't sleep well. Heat lamp did not work in bathroom. When you are away and do not sleep well. We informed them at check out. Honestly they should of gave us credit. We have stayed at many hotels, resorts etc. Wasn't happy for room that price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Overpriced, too small room for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: new and modern hotel, clean room, safe in room, but very crowded room for the price
calm neighborhood, next door to tanger outlet, for us was the best part we could open windows for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome factory outlets right next door.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great place but the barman was not only rude but totally uninterested his attitude was the only downside besides him we highly recommended Hotel Indigo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a funny smell. The bed was uncomfortable. There was no cell phone service within the building itself hence no cell service in my room however as soon as you step outside the front door of the hotel there was service. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bronx, NY

Nice hotel near the Tanger Outlet.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The bed is so comfortable I did not want to leave the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great birthday stay
4 out of 5
by Patricia from San Francisco

Riverhead Hotel Excellent

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool, energy. Poor AT and T reception. Outlet stores next door. Great mahimahi at closeby restauranr Jerry and the Mermaid. Dairy Queen nearby. Hotel Shuttle to nearby Long Island Railway stop however trains infrequent even in the summer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

East End Get Away!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel Indigo is a quick little get away located not far from the Long Island Expressway in Riverhead, NY. While it's close to many attractions like the Tanger Outlets, Wineries, and the aquarium, it's nestled far enough away from the hustle bustle in a quiet little spot that makes you feel as though you've traveled much further East. The hotel has a nice vibe. The service was excellent. The outdoor pool and seating area was beautiful and helped to make our get away even more enjoyable. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
A great stay. Close to the city and convenient to other Long Island locations.