Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Lovely hotel & staff. Room could have been updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Design
Cons: Maybe offer complementary breakfast.
Location: winery, shopping
Great for what I paid for it. I stayed at better and I stayed at the worst. Appears clean. Nicely designed. Room view was BAD!!! Behind some huge box ( possibly air conditioner box) with some constant noise (but not super loud). We were placed in accessible room for whatever reason and that was OK, except the shower that did not have a door and the bathroom floors looked like an ocean after we took a shower. All in all it was good for the money. Would stay again, but would ask for a different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Rooms a little to small but overall a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A peaceful place

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The hotel is designed with a serene and peaceful layout. It has everything from a fireplace to hammocks and a beautiful patio area. The staff is very helpful and always smiling. The rooms are clean and beautifully decorated. The stay was amazing and will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Don't stay here if you travel for business

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This is a wedding venue hotel and I kept getting woken up until around 2:30am. If you chose to stay here ask for a quiet room...the hotel staff is not scomadating unless you repeatedly ask for help. There was film on the cabinet tops, no convenient plug your the bed to charge my phone and the bathroom wasn't the cleanest but not a big deal. The noise was really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NJ

close to shopping outlets, highway, & wine country

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: i liked the outdoor space, the location, the shuttle service and the restaurant
Location: shopping outlets, wineries,
enjoyed the shuttle and hotel grounds. very helpful courteous front desk staff, nice modern decor and rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was A-One! The food was delicious! The hotel was clean and inviting . We are definitely going back again .
We stayed one night but we are looking forward to going back and staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Staycation getaway

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay.the hotel was great for getting to the wineries,shopping and fall foliage.