Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jen

HORRIBLE Wifi - otherwise a very nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice updated hotel with nothing close but the outlet mall. Wifi was HORRIBLE, considering I was traveling for work and couldn't actually work in my downtown was a major issue. Cell service was horrible as well, I have Sprint and there was nothing. I will not stay here again
5 out of 5
by Daniella from Barranquilla

Comfortable short stay.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stay for a day in the hamptons. Better than the pictures. The rooms are not big but a good size and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EDWIN

enjoyable stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the service and the staff was very nice. The hotel also provided complimentary shuttle service to downtown, both drivers were good.
2 out of 5
by Wayne

Wouldn't stay here again!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Several weaknesses: very poor cell & internet service due to its location. TV remote would not work as well. Hotel appears to be an updated travel lodge.Looked nice but fell down on the basics.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Middletown

Nice surprise!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is 2 minutes from Tanger outlets in Riverhead,NY. I was skeptical at first since it didn't have a "well known" name but this hotel did not disappoint. The bar was open until 1am which was nice because there was time after shopping & dinner to relax with a nightcap!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Céline from Nice

bon emplacement pour l'outlet, chambre propre

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
nous sommes venus pour l'outlet tout proche et le restaurant, celui-ci nous a un peu déçu cependant.
5 out of 5
by leslie from manchester nj

Boutique hotel with great restaurant

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean. Very chic décor with a K-cup machine, coffee, tea, Aveda shampoo, soap and lotion, an excellent restaurant with local wines. I had the beet salad with goat cheese mousse and pistachios, wild mushroom and chorizo pizza, and the local osprey dominion chardonnay. Everything was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels