Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome factory outlets right next door.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great place but the barman was not only rude but totally uninterested his attitude was the only downside besides him we highly recommended Hotel Indigo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Bronx, NY

Nice hotel near the Tanger Outlet.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The bed is so comfortable I did not want to leave the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
A great stay. Close to the city and convenient to other Long Island locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sometimes small is more enjoyable

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: friendliness of staff and comfortable rooms
Cons: a better bartender
Location: the trip is only anhouraway from home also went wine country greenport and riverhead
I was impressed with the rooms and easy accessibility to pool gym dining room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Guter Ausgangsort für Ausflüge in die Hamptons etc

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Neues Hotel mit schönem Ambiente (innen und außen) sowie guter Küche.
Cons: Das inkludierte Frühstück ist leider kein Buffet, sondern ein "besseres" Continental Breakfast im Wert von 10 USD - dies sollte klar ersichtlich sein.
Location: Ausflüge in die Hamptons und zu den nahegelegenen Weingütern
Freundliches Personal, schöner Außenbereich mit Pool, Restaurant und Bar kann man durchaus empfehlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: There is nothing within walking distance - so you have to rely on the hotel restaurant. There is a vending machine for drinks but no snacks.
Location: It is right next to Tanger Outlet Mall BUT you cannot really get there without driving or walking about a mile and a half on the side of the road.
The staff were very friendly and efficient. I would happily stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Hübsches Hotel in unmittelb.Nähe zum Outlet-Center

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung
Cons: nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ausserhalb von Riverhead in unmittelbarer Nähe des Outletcenters TANGER. Als Ausgangsort zur Besichtigung von den Hamptons.
Sehr schön eingerichtetes Hotel. Geeignet, wer Ruhe sucht oder als Ausgangort für Ausflüge auf Long Island
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Loved the atmosphere. Bar was great. Staff was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I was very disappointed. I had some rude people in the room across from us who were playing Lou's music late at night and partying loud in there room. The security in that hotel has to be improved. Dought I will stay there again. The Bar and Restaurant was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY/NJ

15 sick

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Food,bed size,room size.
Location: Close to all & away from bad element in town.
My secretary had a party for 15 . The entire party became sick. The health Dept was called & confirmed that they were the second party of over 10 people that became sick. The health Dept is investigating. My secretary was offered a $50.00 gift certificate for the $2700 event. This hotel is now off my list of places to stay.