Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Beautiful, contempory hotel, with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
In town for a family funeral, we were pleased to have a comfortable and beautiful setting in which to stay, and we are much appreciative for the professionalism, and friendliness of the staff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Tanger outlet

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everyone we encountered (front desk, servers for dinner and breakfast) was extremely friendly and accommodating except for the Host during breakfast time - he was extremely rude and completely ruined our experience and overall impression of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Hotel Indigo Riverhead, Long Island

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good location in Riverhead, clean and nicely remodeled. Pretty property.
Cons: Front Desk Staff were friendly, but needed a bit more training.
Location: Right near main shopping area in Riverhead.
Nice property, looks newly remodeled and room looked clean. The room was a little tight, and the staff was very friendly, but some of them seemed either inexperienced or in need of training. Yes, I would go back. Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location. Close to Tanger Outlets.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location. Rooms were nice. Restaurant decorated nice as well.
Staff was courteous and friendly. Disappointed room didn't have a little refrigerator in it. Room faced the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel by wineries

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Lovely hotel with a nice restaurant, bar and outdoor fireplace. The free shuttle was a real plus to the nearby outlet and Baiting Hollow Winery. Rooms were clean, bed comfy. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. No complaints other than for the price it would be nice to have a coffee/tea station available, that is a small thing but it goes a long way. A cup of tea for 3 +bucks isn't right. That just bugged us because we spend a lot on food, in the bar, the room and we tip a lot so just a suggestion, provide complimentary coffee and tea!. It was a really nice place with a nice atmosphere all in all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely noisy rooms. Heard everything in adjoining rooms and hallway. Wait Staff seemed confused and unaware. Food good though. Showers are weird design. Floor gets soaked from shower (no tubs).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner did not work well so we didn't sleep well. Heat lamp did not work in bathroom. When you are away and do not sleep well. We informed them at check out. Honestly they should of gave us credit. We have stayed at many hotels, resorts etc. Wasn't happy for room that price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Overpriced, too small room for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: new and modern hotel, clean room, safe in room, but very crowded room for the price
calm neighborhood, next door to tanger outlet, for us was the best part we could open windows for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome factory outlets right next door.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great place but the barman was not only rude but totally uninterested his attitude was the only downside besides him we highly recommended Hotel Indigo.