Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Beautiful, contempory hotel, with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
In town for a family funeral, we were pleased to have a comfortable and beautiful setting in which to stay, and we are much appreciative for the professionalism, and friendliness of the staff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend Hotel Indigo

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I greatly appreciated Hotel Indigo. The decor was attractive and contemporary. The bed was amazing as was the linen and towels. The staff were helpful and it is located right off the 495 so using this as my home stop was really convenient. I will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi was a little slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Tanger outlet

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everyone we encountered (front desk, servers for dinner and breakfast) was extremely friendly and accommodating except for the Host during breakfast time - he was extremely rude and completely ruined our experience and overall impression of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint is that our shower handle was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Hotel Indigo Riverhead, Long Island

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good location in Riverhead, clean and nicely remodeled. Pretty property.
Cons: Front Desk Staff were friendly, but needed a bit more training.
Location: Right near main shopping area in Riverhead.
Nice property, looks newly remodeled and room looked clean. The room was a little tight, and the staff was very friendly, but some of them seemed either inexperienced or in need of training. Yes, I would go back. Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location. Close to Tanger Outlets.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location. Rooms were nice. Restaurant decorated nice as well.
Staff was courteous and friendly. Disappointed room didn't have a little refrigerator in it. Room faced the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel by wineries

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Lovely hotel with a nice restaurant, bar and outdoor fireplace. The free shuttle was a real plus to the nearby outlet and Baiting Hollow Winery. Rooms were clean, bed comfy. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. No complaints other than for the price it would be nice to have a coffee/tea station available, that is a small thing but it goes a long way. A cup of tea for 3 +bucks isn't right. That just bugged us because we spend a lot on food, in the bar, the room and we tip a lot so just a suggestion, provide complimentary coffee and tea!. It was a really nice place with a nice atmosphere all in all.