Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sometimes small is more enjoyable

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: friendliness of staff and comfortable rooms
Cons: a better bartender
Location: the trip is only anhouraway from home also went wine country greenport and riverhead
I was impressed with the rooms and easy accessibility to pool gym dining room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Guter Ausgangsort für Ausflüge in die Hamptons etc

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Neues Hotel mit schönem Ambiente (innen und außen) sowie guter Küche.
Cons: Das inkludierte Frühstück ist leider kein Buffet, sondern ein "besseres" Continental Breakfast im Wert von 10 USD - dies sollte klar ersichtlich sein.
Location: Ausflüge in die Hamptons und zu den nahegelegenen Weingütern
Freundliches Personal, schöner Außenbereich mit Pool, Restaurant und Bar kann man durchaus empfehlen
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Middletown

Nice surprise!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is 2 minutes from Tanger outlets in Riverhead,NY. I was skeptical at first since it didn't have a "well known" name but this hotel did not disappoint. The bar was open until 1am which was nice because there was time after shopping & dinner to relax with a nightcap!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Céline from Nice

bon emplacement pour l'outlet, chambre propre

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
nous sommes venus pour l'outlet tout proche et le restaurant, celui-ci nous a un peu déçu cependant.
5 out of 5
by leslie from manchester nj

Boutique hotel with great restaurant

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean. Very chic décor with a K-cup machine, coffee, tea, Aveda shampoo, soap and lotion, an excellent restaurant with local wines. I had the beet salad with goat cheese mousse and pistachios, wild mushroom and chorizo pizza, and the local osprey dominion chardonnay. Everything was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bar is pleasant and food is better than hotel average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Trendy, very comfy, great room

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room and how it was set up and how efficient the staff was.
Cons: Let the guests know where the amenities in the hotel are located.
Location: Riverhead and Tanger Mall and downtown Riverhead are close to the hotel.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The room was extremely clean and I loved the way the room was decorated and set up. Very comfy bed and a lovely staff.
5 out of 5
by matthew from Albany

Nice place but some things could be improved.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, & for the price I paid it was a very nice hotel.