Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not too far from the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room was very nice, clean, and big. Front desk was very friendly!!! The hotel looks very new!
4 out of 5
by gina from RI

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while visiting our daughter who attends Hofstra. It was a pleasant stay-hotel was very clean, room had a sofa area and beds were comfortable. This hotel is conveniently located to college, shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
by Emerson

Beautiful hotel but they need to extend breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel with friendly staff. My only issue was the hours for breakfast ended at 10 and we just got back to the room to sleep at 4 am. Went to get something and could only get juice. Not happy for the price paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Here for work

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Very spacious, love the layout. Very comfortable bed and sofa. I enjoyed the breakfast, and the pool and exercise room were perfect to get a workout in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very large room, clean no frills.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Sit back and relax

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice comfortable stay. The staff was very helpful with check in and check out. The bar was relaxing while I waited for my food to be ready. The room is a suite but listed as a standard room. An the pricing is a standard room rate. The room has a very comfortable feeling to it.
5 out of 5
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was excellent. They were very friendly and gave great recommendations for restaurants and how to get to NYC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room, comfortable, clean

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were using this hotel as we were attending a wedding. We arrived a day before the wedding and had down time so the room was wonderful. It was large so that my husband could watch tv and I had a very nice desk area to work on my computer. The couch was large so it gave everyone a good space to relax. The front end staff was very pleasant. The breakfast was very good. Only complaint about the breakfast was that the second morning we didn't get down for breakfast until 9:45 p.m. The breakfast is from 7:00 to 10:00. By 9:50 p.m. they were picking up the food and putting it away. They were supposed to have waffles but because we arrived late there were none. I do wish they proved complimentary coffee during the day. If you wanted coffee you had to purchase from their coffee area $11.00 for a total of (4) coffees for the stay. I always feel a hotel should provide complimentary coffee.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels