Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice when you get in

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Loved my room. Didn't care for where the hotel was. But we were near everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel on Long Island

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Stayed at the hotel while dropping off my son at college on LI. Check in was quickly accomplished. The front desk person actually walked out from behind the desk and spent just the right amount of time telling us about the hotel and the neighborhood. The room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good (not great), but certainly adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice place to stay, but not many amenities

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is clean and comfortable. It could be improved by having a real restaurant and bar instead of the odd little snack counter/coffee shop. The place seemed understaffed and it took some time to get someone at the front desk to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Very nice

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Comfortable ,great locations ,very friendly staff,easy excess to highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice week get away

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: The location is great. Nice mall and resturants located a short distance away.
Wonderful experience at this hotel. Spend a one night stay at this hotel. Everything went beautifully. The staff was excellent and friendly. The morning breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's not too far from the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room was very nice, clean, and big. Front desk was very friendly!!! The hotel looks very new!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Here for work

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Very spacious, love the layout. Very comfortable bed and sofa. I enjoyed the breakfast, and the pool and exercise room were perfect to get a workout in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Spent the night with gf.. beautiful rooms staff was exellent Precious was the name of the girl who checked us in and was our bar tender abd reggie makes amazing martini... bar could be way better, other than that it's a nice place to stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Beautiful Hotel. Super clean rooms.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL!! SUPER CLEAN ROOMS!!! and SPOTLESS CLEAN BATHROOMS!!!!. Excellent Housekeeping services. It was like staying at a BRAND NEW HOTEL! All staff members were very friendly and corteuos. Perfect location - close to all stores (Costco, Walmart, Target, Bloomingdales, Saks, etc) close to a mall, close to a variety of eating places. Easy access to the freeway. We stayed for 8 nights and it was comfortable and relaxing. One of the best hotel stay we have ever had!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Seems to be new. Nice layout. Quiet off street location. Close to restaurants and shopping.