Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

not up to Hyatt standards at all

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice check in experience. Modern looking lobby and bar area (although bar is small). Room was terrible. Sink did not drain, main light in room did not light, bed was worst I ever had at a hotel, clock did not work, had a recurring beep to some electronic device that I could find (like it needed its battery replaced).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 13, 2016
First time staying at this Hyatt. Nice hotel- plenty of parking, courteous staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hyatt

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Free parking close to entrance
Cons: Water pressure not great - weak shower
Location: Don't know other than golf. Only stayed here to attend a wedding nearby.
Hotel chosen for wedding guests to stay here. Elevators incredibly slow given there were 3 for only 10 floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff , comfortable, we'll maintained
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripped off by hotel and expedia

Posted Sep 1, 2016
No refund for not staying a night due to 22 hour delay of flight. Hotel lobby had lingering smell of vomit. Room service was called three times for ice and eating utencils however, they never delivered. Air conditioning unit was loud and made a banging sound all night. Housekeeping staff was the best part of the trip. They were very kind and kept us stocked with very much needed coffee. In addition to the ever banging A.C the elevator, which was located adjacent to our headboard, needs oil or new cables....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Mommy stay cation

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room was great. My only issue was someone tried get into my room. If I didn't have the chain on the door they would have been. By the time I got to the door no one was in the hall. Everything else was great it was a nice quiet stay. The food was good. Staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel. Desk staff effort minimal

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
Stayed at the Hyatt regency for one night for a wedding reception at the Larkfield (a wonderful time). There would be a shuttle bus for guests at the reception so we didn't have to drive. The room, the main lobby were fine. The bed comfortable. The power and temp of the shower was superb. The air conditioning was perfect. The only drawback were the staff at the front desk. Polite courteous efficient. Check in and out fast and easy. The problem? When you have a block of many rooms for a wedding and the following day a breakfast brunch in one of your rooms please have the staff knowledgeable about how to get to the room the brunch is located in. Rather than "I don't know. I cant find it in the book" please refresh staff on "Let me find out"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pools

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt. Kept Collin the very nice outdoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer und Betten waren okay. Service war lausig.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Siehe oben
Location: In der Nähe ist lediglich ein Golfplatz und ein Swimmingpool. Allerdings kein Hinweis, keine Bademäntel.
Für ein karges Frühstück amerikanischer Art wurden 25,00 Dollar in Rechnung gestellt. Auf Nachfrage erhielt ich einige Scheiben Käse vom Keller mit Handschuh auf der Hand (!) gebracht. Der Zimmerschlüssel musste 4-mal neu justiert werden. Ich stand also viermal vor meinem verschlossenen Hotelzimmer, weil der Schlüssel nicht funktionierte und musste mithin mehrfach erneut zur Rezeption. Kaffe in der Lonny zu bekommen, wenn die Bar geschlossen war, war nicht möglich. Der Room-Service unterließ den Service an einem Tag. Keine Entschuldigung.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice location lousy staff Hotel needs work

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Staff, Hotel itself does not offer extras for people that stay there. I paid over $300 and breakfast was not even included
Staff were terrible I have been a Hyatt member not sure about going forward