Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty sheets, great water pressure

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The shower water pressure was excellent and the hotel lobby was very nice.
Cons: Our sheets had stains on them (flat, comforter and top) and when we called down for a new set they sent a security guard with a blanket. We had to call back downstairs and explain again what we needed and were told housekeeping was gone for the night which is why they sent the guard. He did come back with a fresh set of sheets and apologized. We also received another guests folio under our door which included their name, address and phone number. We were barely there during our 3 night stay so cannot comment on anything else. Just not a great first impression.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Good location. House keeping could have been better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good value for the dollar.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Was there on business.
Too expensive for a business traveller. Staff at check were not interested in the guests. Very disappointed. Internet was a mess.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Breakfast price is horrendously expensive. 20$ for a buffet breakfast? Quite a ripoff.
The room is clean with a comfortable bed. Location is quiet yet close to restaurants, shopping, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Reservation. No Room.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Property was fine
Cons: Reservation and booking system. Stand by your sales and solve problems.
Made my reservation three months in advance. Arrive only to find the hotel is full. They have "overbooked" the hotel. "Didn't Exedia contact you?" Staff tried to blame their lack of a room for me on something Expedia did or didn't do, then tried to send me to a two-star hotel with horrible online reviews. So I doubled up with family (there for a wedding). To top it off, they refused to refund me that night. Said I had to go deal with Expedia to get my money back. These people have serious system problems, don't back up their sales with service, and don't know how to make things right. Avoid this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

not up to Hyatt standards at all

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice check in experience. Modern looking lobby and bar area (although bar is small). Room was terrible. Sink did not drain, main light in room did not light, bed was worst I ever had at a hotel, clock did not work, had a recurring beep to some electronic device that I could find (like it needed its battery replaced).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 13, 2016
First time staying at this Hyatt. Nice hotel- plenty of parking, courteous staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hyatt

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Free parking close to entrance
Cons: Water pressure not great - weak shower
Location: Don't know other than golf. Only stayed here to attend a wedding nearby.
Hotel chosen for wedding guests to stay here. Elevators incredibly slow given there were 3 for only 10 floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff , comfortable, we'll maintained
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels