Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Showers instead of tubs
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Would like to see showers instead of tubs, which I am sure no one uses. Would also be safer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Woochan Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff was courteous and professional. I apologize for the tub and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Quiet, clean and nice staff. House keeping doesn't bother you until after checkout. No early morning knocking on door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Woochan Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous on Expedia, I am so glad to hear that you enojoyed our clean and quite hotel. And thank you for the kind compliments on our staff. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Happaugue

Posted Dec 5, 2016
overall was good, we have our Christmas party there and I always enjoy the staff was awesome the person that checked us in was so polite very professional and I can say he is a great employ
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Woochan K, Hotel Management
Dear Christina, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay great. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
very good close to the project site
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that we were the perfect location for your project and look forward to seeing you again soon. Woochan Kim General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel room for sleeping ever!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was no help in relocating us to another room. This room should not be allowed to be used for guests to sleep in. I can not believe the Hotel is unaware that the bed is located against the Elavator shaft. Constant noise all night long. I believe the room number was 529.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, great extras.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty sheets, great water pressure

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The shower water pressure was excellent and the hotel lobby was very nice.
Cons: Our sheets had stains on them (flat, comforter and top) and when we called down for a new set they sent a security guard with a blanket. We had to call back downstairs and explain again what we needed and were told housekeeping was gone for the night which is why they sent the guard. He did come back with a fresh set of sheets and apologized. We also received another guests folio under our door which included their name, address and phone number. We were barely there during our 3 night stay so cannot comment on anything else. Just not a great first impression.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The bath was a bit sliw to drain. The breakfast was NOT included. Eggs, bacon and a bowl if berries cost me $23.00 (albeit a buffet, it was dtill too expensive for my selection).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hauppauge Hyatt

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice room and pricing was comparable to other lesser locations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a little disappointing after staying at Courtyard by Marriott the night before in Pennsylvania. The room is small and beds really small and uncomfortable. Bathroom light was horrible and bathtub was out dated and not very clean. The lobby is very fancy and the staff is friendly at the desk but the rooms are disappointing. Breakfast is expensive and bottled water in the rooms are $5! Should be free for $169 a night. I wouldn't stay here again. The hotel needs updated and windows need cleaned except for the lobby.