Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location , could not find any faults,

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Beautiful tesort full of nice people, we will return next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Andrew Hedley, Managing Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us at Jumby Bay, A Rosewood Resort! We are glad to see that you enjoyed the experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon!
5 out of 5
by Jody from Phoenix, AZ

Jumby Bay--Heaven on Earth!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we stepped off the ferry until we got back on the ferry to leave, Jumby Bay was a dream come true! The island itself is gorgeous and the resort is beyond words spectacular. The villas are fully equipped, comfortable,beautiful and missing nothing! Their attention to detail is bar none. We loved every employee we came in to contact with and were offered anything and everything we desired. The only thing we needed was more time! We will be back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing. world class. Get a pool suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jumby Bay - Hard to Beat!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has it all and will be hard to top! Beach is gorgeous, food is delicious with great variety and the service is top-notch. Definitely stay in one of the courtyard suites with or without a pool which are just a quick walk to the paradise-like beach. Can't beat these rooms - beautifully decorated, incredibly spacious- feels like you're in a vila and extremely comfortable bed! Every room gets bikes which are great to explore the island. Remember a white outfit for the Sunday evening White BBQ beach party! We cannot wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible place with incredible staff.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This is one of the best places we've ever stayed., and we've been fortunate to stay in some pretty amazing places.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from New Jersey

Amazing

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and island. Great staff, perfect beach, highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

One of my best experiences overall

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: larger swimming area
Location: Location is perfect on an island just off Antigua, easy trip with boat to Antigua takes 8 minutes where loads of activities/sightseeing can be done.
Pretty everything was great, perfect holiday, stayed only 2 nights but will definitely come back and stay longer. The location is great and the food as well, the staff makes you feel special and taken care of. Perfect island to relax and forget about daily routine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caro pero el mejor por lejos!

Posted Dec 13, 2013