Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and affordable too

Posted Apr 17, 2017
stayed there for 3 days. Overall experience was satisfactory. Not the best but good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Meh!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We were on the first floor because we had pets. Though it was never said it was CLEARLY a welfare/section 8 hotel that has a lot of nerve charging $127 per night to paying guests. The room across the hall smelled like cat spray through the entire hallway and the smell permeated the room. Never again. It cost close to $300 for this stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest's experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Right

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was for a short time, but just right I'll definitely use this hotel agin. Bed perfect size room excellent condition I loved it.......... Recommend it to all
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our room and hotel met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and really comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This was my second time staying there and I got the same room as before the hotel was nice comfortable I will again and again the staff are amazing wouldn't go to another hotel ever. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in [insert your location here]. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff is always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
no amenities. But I didn't pay for them. They even gave me a ride in the morning. Good buffet breakfast in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on our property. We appreciate your positive remarks regarding your stay. We work very hard to deliver a superior level of service and are glad your stay was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to submit a positive review of your recent stay. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future. LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to businesses, restaurants, shopp

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Good to come back to a clean, quiet room after a busy day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. I hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We look forward to your next visit to the area. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care