Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Raditia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean modern room

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Lots of outlets near bed. Keurig coffee maker. Housekeeping staff was accommodating.
Cons: Larger fridge (skip microwave). Half-n-half (liquid) instead of powder creamer. More ice machines (it was empty both times I checked).
Location: We were there summer Sun-Wed. Beach was very crowded whole time - lots of large groups of families. Golf, tennis, boating, cycling nearby.
We were happy with the comfort of the bed and the hotel room. It's on the beach with an indoor pool, walking distance to shops and restaurants. This hotel would be perfect if there was someone on beach providing chairs, umbrellas and towels.
5 out of 5
by Expedia relocation from seaford, NY

great beach hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for a 3 night trip in july. Hotel was redone. Hotel is directly on beach you have restaurants and shops all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location great view had great time just few feet From the ocean
3 out of 5
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location on the beach, but service from the hotel staff at reception was subpar. Not friendly at all. Should have better customer service for charging over $700/night for a king bed room.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from West Chester PA

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great view.we booked rooms together and got what we asked for.rooms updated and clean.never heard any other guests while in our rooms.no elevator,only downside for my parents
5 out of 5
by Matt from NY

Fantastic Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff, room, and locaton was great. Everyone from the front desk staff to the cleaning and maintenance staff went above and beyond. Room is modern and spaceous. Hotel is also in a perfect locaton, directly on the beach and in walking distance to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Oceanside, NY

Amazing stay at this great Montauk Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
No elevators so nice hike to bring luggage to room. All flooring outside is plank so very loud. If you can do stairs choose an upstairs room. Amazing location, with indoor pool and just steps outside your door to the sand and sea. We will definitely be back.