Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean modern room

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Lots of outlets near bed. Keurig coffee maker. Housekeeping staff was accommodating.
Cons: Larger fridge (skip microwave). Half-n-half (liquid) instead of powder creamer. More ice machines (it was empty both times I checked).
Location: We were there summer Sun-Wed. Beach was very crowded whole time - lots of large groups of families. Golf, tennis, boating, cycling nearby.
We were happy with the comfort of the bed and the hotel room. It's on the beach with an indoor pool, walking distance to shops and restaurants. This hotel would be perfect if there was someone on beach providing chairs, umbrellas and towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westchester

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location great view had great time just few feet From the ocean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m. islip, ny

Good for something quick

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We booked just one night last minute at this hotel. For short term stay it, or someone without children it was perfect. Indoor pool was useful for the first day when it was raining.
5 out of 5
by Carlos M from Bay Shore

Best Present for turning 40

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
4 out of 5
by Michael from East Moriches

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It really is great for a romantic get away the ocean is your "backyard" and it was so amazing to fall asleep to that sound. The room is very clean and the pillows are amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima location servizio da motel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
ottima posizione con vta mare, hotel un po' vecchio
4 out of 5
by Gary from Walden

Great views from the 2nd floor rooms.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location. You could easily walk into town. Our view on the 2nd floor was great! I would recommend staying on the 2nd floor with an ocean view. I don't think you would have the view we had from the 2nd floor because of the fencing to keep people off the restoration area on the beach. Our only concern was that on our 2nd day while sitting on our balcony we could smell the smoke from the smokers below us.
5 out of 5
by EDWARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from West islip

Great getaway from reality

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for our wedding anniversary and were very happy with our stay.. Great rooms with ocean view. Hearing ocean waves crashing all day is priceless!! Will be staying there again
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Canada

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
All we wanted was a comfy clean bed and bathroom on the ocean with a small town American feel. That is exactly what we got. Great access to everything. Bike rentals awesome. Nice quiet street to run on. Taxi rates were a bit high and not consistent . We came by train so no car.