Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The view.
Cons: The bathroom is small but usable and clean.
Location: Great location! Easy access to all Montauk has to offer.
Room had a lovely decor and was clean. View is amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean modern room

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Lots of outlets near bed. Keurig coffee maker. Housekeeping staff was accommodating.
Cons: Larger fridge (skip microwave). Half-n-half (liquid) instead of powder creamer. More ice machines (it was empty both times I checked).
Location: We were there summer Sun-Wed. Beach was very crowded whole time - lots of large groups of families. Golf, tennis, boating, cycling nearby.
We were happy with the comfort of the bed and the hotel room. It's on the beach with an indoor pool, walking distance to shops and restaurants. This hotel would be perfect if there was someone on beach providing chairs, umbrellas and towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westchester

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location great view had great time just few feet From the ocean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week end vu océan

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle vue, chambre très agréable idéal pour passer quelques jours à la plage mais aucun service en restauration et pas de location de vélo. C'est plutôt un motel qu'un hotel et le prix reste assez élevé pour ce genre d'établissement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location on the beach, but service from the hotel staff at reception was subpar. Not friendly at all. Should have better customer service for charging over $700/night for a king bed room.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from West Chester PA

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great view.we booked rooms together and got what we asked for.rooms updated and clean.never heard any other guests while in our rooms.no elevator,only downside for my parents
5 out of 5
by Matt from NY

Fantastic Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff, room, and locaton was great. Everyone from the front desk staff to the cleaning and maintenance staff went above and beyond. Room is modern and spaceous. Hotel is also in a perfect locaton, directly on the beach and in walking distance to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thorsten from Hannover

Traumhafter Strand, modern gestaltetes Zimmer

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Die Lage am Strand und der Zugang sind super. Die Holzterrasse und die Umgebung wirken gepflegt. Die Anlage ist nicht neu, aber die Zimmer recht ansprechend modern gestaltet. Der Reinigungsservice war nicht so toll, vom Vormieter lag die Seife noch im Bad. Die Kaffeepads waren nicht frisch.
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Oceanside, NY

Amazing stay at this great Montauk Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
No elevators so nice hike to bring luggage to room. All flooring outside is plank so very loud. If you can do stairs choose an upstairs room. Amazing location, with indoor pool and just steps outside your door to the sand and sea. We will definitely be back.