Ratings based on 1,330 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A. NJ

Work-business trip

Posted May 20, 2017
the bathroom felt extremely dirty and needs to be renovated. No mini fridge. Ceiling were cracked from water damage. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't judge a book by its cover

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel looks great from the outside, but once inside it is terrible. The front desk staff was great and pleasant to deal with. The room was horrible. The sheets smelled like vomit, the bathroom also smelled and the shower was like and outside beach shower that you use to wash the sand off. There was also a chair inside the tub which is great if you need assistance but it should be in there upon request. I was very disappointed and it was a waste of money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: the staff was great and very easy to deal with
Cons: at least a mini fridge in the rooms would be nice. Also an a/c unit that cooled the whole room would be nice or just abetter positioning of the unit
I had to stay for work so I was not able to really use all of the features of this hotel which I am sure would have been nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay great location

Posted May 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stag in this no frills hotel. Simple, clean and great restaurant downstairs. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
This was a nice hotel close to a lot of restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted May 5, 2017
Traveling from CT for a funeral. Staff could not have been more accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

A place to sleep.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Title says it all. Hot water was Luke warm with zero pressure. Carpets are old and smell. Bathroom was gross. Sleep and leave. Expect nothing more.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Smooth

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, convenient,friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Musty smell through out the halls. Soda machine on my floor didn't work. Mattress was extremely creeky and hard. WiFi connection was very week. No refrigerator or microwave. Cable channels were not what were shown.
3 out of 5
by Michele

Plumbing Nightmare

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were originally in room 303, I got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom and the toilet was overflowing with stuff from somewhere going all over the floor. The desk agent came up with a plunger but that wasn't what was needed. After 20 mins of him attempting to plunge it to stop the overflow he gave us a new room. The new room had an air conditioner that barely worked. No fan in either bathroom and the bed was rock hard. We were not offered any form of compensation. Could be a nice property if someone took pride in what they have and renovated.