Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Long Island Over Night

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was okay.
Cons: Remodel, remodel, remodel. The Ramada Plaza Holtsville is really old looking.
Location: I wasn't in town long enough to see if there was anything interesting to do.
From the moment I walked into the Ramada Plaza Holtsville I started to worry. There was a line of three guest in front of me. The man behind the counter was also answering the phone. Each check-in took so long due to the telephone. The lobby looks dated. My room was gross. Stained carpet and dated interior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, beds uncomfortable, not clean

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Sink was clogged. Never fixed. Grounds were unkept, elevators, dirty. Breakfast was expensive with limited choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

More like a 2 star

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location to where I needed to be. No bugs. HVAC was good.
Cons: Staff could be more friendly.
No amenities of a 3 star except a parking lot and mediocre restaurant. Run down and old construction. In need of remodeling. Water was out of service one afternoon. Internet kept disconnecting. They charge to print boarding passes. No refrigerator. Closet and dresser looked like they were homemade. Bed did not sit right on the homemade wood box. Caters to traveling (and drunk) construction workers.
3 out of 5
by Toni from Summerville

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom tiles in shower were gross before I showered- dried soap scum- black hairs in soap dish in shower- I love the ac got COLD room was pretty clean and roomy. Bed was extremely Uncomfy but the hotel in general was beautiful, nothing housekeeping couldn't step up on to make it an exceptional stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value! Clean place and very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I always get nice clean comfortable room. Very good place to stay. Nice restaurant/bar attached. Staff is always nice and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by kenneth from Milton

Run down hole

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Place is run down needs remodeling
5 out of 5
by Lakesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everytime I have stayed there something was wrong with the rooms