Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good for a long or short stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Plenty of space in the room, Quiet despite being full of baseball players. Nice pool. Had all the necessities of home.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Not much to do for a dad and his 16 year old son except for the baseball tournament he entered and the opportunity to visit NYC. Beaches nearby
We were on Long Island for my son's baseball tournament. We were there for 4 nights and have no complaints. It was quiet and comfortable. The room was big enough for us to spread out. It was clean and everything worked great. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel! We'll definitely be back

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great place, quiet, clean and staff very friendly. Just one complaint, pool thermostat needs some work as well as hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were bugs on the floor and in the bed

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The pull out bed had bugs. And we found bugs on floor. Appeared to be cockroaches or at least the size of cockeroaches. Even the reception area had bugs. The pull out bed also had a big depression in the middle and the springs in the mattress made sleeping on it not possible. We were given another room after initially being told we got the last available room. The other room had no bugs that we saw, but the pull out bed was also bad. We left after 2 nights instead of 5 and were told we would be reimbursed for the nights we didn't staY there. Hopefully expedia and the hotel will issue the refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cons: Having to go to the front desk for ice at the beginning of my stay was annoying. The freezer did not have any ice in it when we arrived and there are
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly....enjoyed Charlie the dog greeting us at the front desk. I would definitely stay here again if needed. Bed was very comfy. Having to go to the front desk for ice at the beginning of my stay was annoying. The freezer did not have any ice in it when we arrived and there are no ice machines otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Yaphank

Pool Closed and No One Told Me

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in hotels.com not telling me that the pool and the hot tub would be closed for repairs. I picked the hotel so that I could go swimming and relax. No where was this information given but the hotel itself said that hotels.com should be aware of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara from Long Island

Family birthday

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were staying her to celebrate my daughter's 15 th birthday and to see how our little rescue dog can handle being a hotel and new enviroment . The staff was great and had enjoyed our stay. We will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel for professionals

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast
Cons: Beds can be more comfortable
Location: Go to the many beaches 20 min away
I had a pleasant experience at this hotel. If you need a place to stay then this is a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good Location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Appearance needs to be updated, which they are doing
Location: Outlet Malls
The location of this hotel was great - we were able to get to most locations within 10-20 minutes. They were in the middle of a renovation which is good since it's a little dated in appearance, however, we were comfortable. We've stayed in this location twice previously in the last 7 years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lloyd from Cranston RI

Great stay as usual

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Very nice staff