Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in nice Area

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Location to where we needed to be.
Cons: Improve Wi-Fi and use real eggs instead of egg mixes.
Location: Good restaurants nearby (not within walking distance. We didn't do other things.
We had a quick check in. The room was more than we expected. It was very clean and neat and had a decent breakfast. The staff were very nice and helpful. My only issue was the free Wi-Fi didn't work for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Islei from Miami

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The Guest service : Kerri S. was great! I had to print out some documents and she helped. Also, she was very friendly to help me to get a taxi. Definitely I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Falls Church VA

My Family's Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay! Good value and very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

Good local wedding place

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place when we had a local wedding to go to... Soft beds though we didn't sleep great but we might have had too much fun night before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good solid choice

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean and pool not over run with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from DC

"Great stay, my new "go to" when I visit this area

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay here again if I visit the area! The room was clean and comfortable. I was pleased to find the refrigerator was a large one, and the microwave a high powered unit. The hotel and grounds are well kept. No complaints. The staff was friendly, helpful, and focused on customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis N.

2nd time around and still the best stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
2nd time around and still the best stay. great staff, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Hobe Sound, Fl

Residence Inns predictable stays

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Residence Inns are usually very predictable and this was no different. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were always cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good for a long or short stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Plenty of space in the room, Quiet despite being full of baseball players. Nice pool. Had all the necessities of home.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Not much to do for a dad and his 16 year old son except for the baseball tournament he entered and the opportunity to visit NYC. Beaches nearby
We were on Long Island for my son's baseball tournament. We were there for 4 nights and have no complaints. It was quiet and comfortable. The room was big enough for us to spread out. It was clean and everything worked great. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels