Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Central Islip

Amazing Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Came for my daughters birthday weekend. Room was spotless and spacious. The hotel was well kept and the staff was friendly and helpful. For example the hallway outside the pool was constantly mopped to make sure no one slipped. Good breakfast- well stocked and delicious.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Angela from Arizona

Hotel under construction!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction the entire stay. This was never explained on the website or before arrival. Dirty hallways, boarded up elevator, consistent noise from construction. I had another colleague coming in the week after me, thankfully I was able to let her know to stay somewhere else due to the construction. Wifi never worked right, toiletries were not replaced every day, dishes were left in the sink after room was cleaned. For as much as I travel this was one of the poorer experiences. Luckily I spend so little time in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Ambler, PA

Will be back!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay and this is a beautiful and relaxing hotel. Very good breakfast and nice jacuzzi and warm pool. Service was excellent and very friendly. Great if you are bringing a pet with you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in nice Area

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Location to where we needed to be.
Cons: Improve Wi-Fi and use real eggs instead of egg mixes.
Location: Good restaurants nearby (not within walking distance. We didn't do other things.
We had a quick check in. The room was more than we expected. It was very clean and neat and had a decent breakfast. The staff were very nice and helpful. My only issue was the free Wi-Fi didn't work for me.
5 out of 5
by Islei from Miami

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The Guest service : Kerri S. was great! I had to print out some documents and she helped. Also, she was very friendly to help me to get a taxi. Definitely I will be back.
5 out of 5
by James from Falls Church VA

My Family's Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay! Good value and very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by James

Good local wedding place

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place when we had a local wedding to go to... Soft beds though we didn't sleep great but we might have had too much fun night before