Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hair in the shower, hair on pillow cases, folding couch horrible, sheets smelled of grease. Lighting was poor. Staff was pleasant and the lobby was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , walked to movies and dinner

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great experience ! We live local but just wanted to spend the nite at a hotel . Ly husband and i and my 9 yr old boy went to the movies and dinner and just played board games in the room then woke up to a yummy free breakfast . Tottaly a great affordable get away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amazing everything was great from check in to check out breakfast was great hotel loddy sitting area was beautiful. Great staff. Definitely coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Was here on business the staff and the rooms met my expectations for a business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice except tv in living room didnt work

Posted Dec 15, 2016
It was nice except tv in living room didnt work other wise very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Get rid of the dogs!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Plenty of food choices within walking distance. Easy parking, no charge.
Super nice facility, perfect room, great facility, excellent breakfast choices, very helpful staff doing a great job, everything really good but . . . But get rid of the dogs!!! We have a dog at home, and we l-I-I-I-I-love her, but we don't impose her on other people. I checked in to a very nice room but it smelled of dog. I moved to another that was clean, but the neighbor opposite had a yapper that created a fuss at every passing sound. So I moved again. The staff were very nice and helpful and understanding. It's the dogs that are the problem, they're ruining the place. Keep them out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mattress is very hard

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Place is nice and new Maids did well with everything clean Staff very friendly Beds were just very hard Get room away from LIE traffic noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place clean and fresh Staff was great above the normal hotel staff