Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: This hotel had a lot of amenities for families: indoor and outdoor pools, game room, putting green, and basketball court.
Every interaction I had with every level of hotel employee was superior. They had obviously been well selected and well trained. This was the best customer service I have experienced at a hotel.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Fremont

First time visit

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable. Staff was very personable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet, clean rooms and quiet area.
3 out of 5
by DAVID from New Jersey

Maybe ok for long term stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night. Parking was a real headache. Morning complimentary breakfast was a zoo. Went to a McDonalds and had a better breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Christa

Very happy with hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in a studio with a patio.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Savannah

Long Island Comfort

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted to stop on Long Island as part of a trip up the Atlantic Coast as we were taking the ferry to CT the next day. We needed a pet friendly hotel and this hotel filled all of our needs. It was nice and comfortable with a restaurant on site and we were able to enjoy a good night's sleep and get off refreshed the next day.
4 out of 5
by Alain from Vaudreuil-Dorion

Formation à plainview

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Je vis à cet hôtel par affaires une semaine par année. Je note une certaine maintenance requise afin de remettre l'hôtel dans un état plus satisfaisant. - Les plus: salle d'exercice, la piscine (extérieure), les repas inclus, le voisinage. - Les moins: les tapis, la senteur (due aux tapis), la peinture/tapisserie
5 out of 5
by ALESSANDRA from Yonkers, NY

Great hotel at a fantastic price

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful and easy to find. I was very impressed with the room and amenities. I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels