Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely best place in the world for a sunset
5 out of 5
by EKATERINA

awesome time

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
was great
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Charleston

A nice find on Montauk

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel - great service and a good price. The staff was very accommodating and the room was spacious, tidy and nicely decorated with many amenities (refrigerator, stove, nice size tv etc.)We had a cute balcony that offered a view of both the pool and the ocean. Don't be fooled by the exterior - it is much nicer inside the rooms. There is also a pretty patio with lounge chairs that overlooks the ocean.
5 out of 5
by Fan from New York

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful memorial , be back
4 out of 5
by Eugene

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
My fiancé and I stayed for the weekend and it was a great place to stay. Room was nice, view was amazing and the trip was memorable.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Berkshire County, MA

Relaxing homey room right on the ocean

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wish we had time for more than an overnight here - book an ocean view room for a beautiful view and sounds of the ocean in your room. Also has a private deck and kitchenette. If youre checking in later than 5 call and let them know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great stay close to everything

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Live the room the location was close to the beach, restaurants, stores, very beautiful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Cons: They should check their phone messages and when a person who has a reservation is not there at check in time, give that person a courtesy call.
I had a reservation for 10/09/14 and called the hotel the same day to let them know I would be checking in late. No one answered the phone and the message said to leave a name and number and someone would get back to me. No one ever got back to me. I came from PA and had to sleep in my car in their parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manorville, NY

Love this place!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Wish it would stay open year round!!
Location: It is walking distance to many restaurants (and bars!!), stores, marinas. Pool is nice in summer.
Last minute trip to Montauk. Staff extremely accommodating. Room clean. Love this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Post labor day relaxation at ocean resort

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Low key, responsible staff, close to restaurants, 10-15 minutes by car to ocean beach.
Cons: Can't think of any deficiencies.
Location: Near seafood restaurants, fishing boat harbor, Montauk shopping.
Low key, peaceful week-long vacation at bay-side condo. Immaculately-kept studio apt facing pool, with other apartments facing bay, all with small, clean, serviceable kitchens.