Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Room in GREAT need of refurbishment. Carpets are old and stained. Bloodstains on several towels. Shower leaks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better could have been worse.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Water main broke, water was shut off and had to pack up and move to another building. Once in new building I had no hot water. Room showers are awful, I would compare them to an outdoor beach shower. Ice machine was broken. Mini bars don't keep items cool. Beds are of ok quality. This hotel would be best for someone just looking for a simple place to crash after a day at the beach with basic amenities not someone looking for a quiet getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: better food choice of breakfast
Location: very convenient to the beach
very clean and comfortable for the price you pay, the rooms are nice and comfy the only draw back was the breakfast was a bit weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2015
This was a last minute choice on a very busy Columbus Day weekend. We actually were looking for something further east, but everything was either booked or way out of our price point. Contrary to some of the other reviews we found our room clean and had no issues with the accommodations. Yes it was definitely due for some "freshening up", but certainly acceptable for a nights stay. The free breakfast feature was well done and definitely a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

This is a nice independent hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Location, comfy bed and breakfast included
Cons: the faucet in my room would not turn off all the way.
Location: Beach, wineries, shopping in town and in Sag Harbor
A nice independent hotel with a continental breakfast included. The room was nice, I was there on business, there was comfortable desk to use and the bed was comfortable. It was well priced for the area that it is in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: location and staff friendliness
Cons: paint in rooms
Location: very good proximity to everything
good location, old school motel. comfortable bedding, wall unit for heat and AC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Great staff

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Only there for 1 night (short trip) hotel is dated however was the only one we could without a two night min. stay. Staff that we dealt with were far nicer and more accommodating than those I have run into at far nicer hotels. Price was high for the facility but it's the hamptons I guess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Keep driving

Posted Sep 14, 2015
The room was musty and not very clean the refrigerator requires quarters to run the outside soda machine was broken as well as their ice machine. For the price we paid per night I would not recommend this place to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient hotel near southampton beach

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Although first look of the hotel was not so exciting, the room with queen and single beds of the Atlantic was very spacious and convenient for our family with two kids. It also has two tennis courts and outdoor pool that we could enjoy after free breakfast. The staffs were very kind and allowed us late checkout without extra charge until 1:30pm. Overall we enjoyed the hotel before we're ready to go to beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the stay at all.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Really expensive and had no ammenties to demand that price. I asked for a comforter 3 times and never got one.