Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

i told my family we were in the Bates Motel.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Fortunately, we didn't have to spend much time in the room and had other things to attend to in town. However, the staff was not helpful as to directi
It looked like there was repair work/construction going on. Many of the rooms were taken up by a "production crew". I had difficulty getting a room on the first floor as we had been promised. The late afternoon desk clerk was not capable, nor was she professional. The morning person was much better in attitude, but had little to work with as far as ability to help. The night person's only suggestion to getting my WIFI to work was for me to go outside to make the connection. However after a half hour inside, the connection was lost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hard to get to. Too expense for the quality of the

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hard to get and from. Much to expensive for the quality of the room, furniture and bath rooms. Go as a last resort🍋
4 out of 5
by Abigail

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I don't understand a whole lack of counter or shelving in Long Island bathrooms. Just give me place to set my toiletries
1 out of 5
by Camille from Pequa

No sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was broken. The noise was from the room above us was ridiculous
4 out of 5
by Malin

Enkelt men rymligt och rent

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt motell men stora rum och bra pool. Vi bodde i svit vilken var rymlig och barnen fick separata sängar. Saknade pentry men litet kylskåp fanns.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Vegas

Ahhhhh so nice from check in to check out

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The girls at the desk were amazing the room is spotless and fresh the pool is beautiful and clean the grounds were kept well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel spacious rooms

Posted Jun 21, 2016
It was better than expected. Clean, nice pool, good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 15, 2016
The single most disgusting motel I have ever seen. I would sleep in my car before checking in.
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Toronto, Canada

Disappointment at The Atlantic Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is more in a motel category.It needs updating. For the price we paid per room,we were expecting much more. Breakfast was scanty. We had to seek out staff to replenish the coffee. Individual pkgs of b utter are needed F666
1 out of 5
by Constantinos from Westchester, NY

Don't stay here!!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible stay. We had stayed at this hotel multiple times..Had my guys stay there for two night this past week. They woke around 1am to ants crawling all over both of them sleeping in different beds. They called the front desk and no one answered. They walked to the front office and no one was there. They needed to get to work so they left normal in the morning. They returned to speak to the manager and the manager told them they should ahve said something before they left that morning. What a Joke!!