Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Floors are filthy. Paint is all over the furniture. Staff will just walk right into your room without any explanation or knocking. They use the master key to come in. We stayed for 3 nights 4 days & they entered into my room without consent 2 different times. Not family or kid friendly. Hotel is filled with young loud party kids. Would not stay here again. Overpriced. Should be $99 per night. Motel style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Our June summer stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Very cute. Everyone was very nice. Seemed safe. Had a lot of great information in the front office.
Cons: Bathrooms looked unfinished.
Location: Located close to lots of places to eat and not a bad drive to Main Street.
What a lovely little motel. The rooms were comfortable but the bathroom remodling job looked unfinished. The floors were very cute. The tennis courts do not look like they do in your ad. The breakfast was fine but the same each day. It was a little noisy with the street right there and it was very difficult to get out and turn left to head to Southampton. The price was just right and it was convenient
1 out of 5
by glenda

aweful

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
i did not enjoy my stay at all the television never worked they promised to fix it never did i had to go to bed at eight- thirty i think it is overrated more like a motel there is nothing to like no continental breakfast may be a little better when the pool is open it is closed right now younger kids probably like it i will stick to four stars they value their customers concern and comfort
5 out of 5
by Susie

Large rooms, plenty of space

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! The staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were huge and spacious
2 out of 5
by charlote

so so

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
the heat wasn't working. they needed to find a space heater for us to use and I was very worried cause I have dogs. beds aren't that comfortable despite rooms just renovated
3 out of 5
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for what we needed - one night stay while spending a holiday with family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal but 2.5 stars is about adequate

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a good deal off season. We stay for Thanksgiving night. Overall it is clean and spacious but on a busy road/highway makes the road noise quite loud. They have closed down their continental breakfast as well so now you may find some coffee & pumpkin bread in the office or something like that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable TV did not work properly Otherwise ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelmed

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Underwhelmed, but for ~100.00 it met the mark.